Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @katiewest || 18-7-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220718-WA0067.jpg

Hello everyone, hope you’re doing fine. I'm a newbie in this platform. Here is my Achievement 1 post about myself. Don't know me just by my username, know the kind of person I am. From what I heard and was told about this platform, I can confidently say it is worth joining...

Introduction

I’m Mbah Chiakasie from Enugu state, Nigeria. I am 19 years old. I finished high school in 2018 and currently in University of Calabar, Calabar. I am studying Radiology and Radiological Sciences. It’s a 5-year course over here.

Background

I am the second child, but first daughter from a family of eight. We’re 4 boys and 4 girls(including Mum and Dad) in the Mbah Family and people always smile at the equality in our number.

Hobbies

I love cooking a whole lot. I started cooking at 8, and I can tell you I’m almost a pro at the moment. Literally almost everything I make is PERFECT(you should try my meals). I enjoy cooking so much that I decided to make some money through it. I created a small food business with food menu that has so many sumptuous meals to choose from. I cook on preorder when a person orders and the person comes to pickup or have it delivered to them. People really enjoy my meals and most times send really amazing reviews.
I also love playing games like candy crush, sudoku, word games too, I love how I have to think deep and solve puzzles in a short time. I enjoy reading novels, and how much knowledge I get from a single book. Watching good movies are also a nice hobby for me, especially those suspense filled ones.
IMG-20220718-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20220718-WA0070.jpg

Likes and Dislikes

I like spending quality time with family and friends. I also like trying out new recipes and having people taste and review. I like quiet times too(to cool off and allow new ideas to come in). I love a neat and organized space. It doesn’t have to be big, but being neat makes me happy.
I dislike noise, it’s irritating and distracting. I don’t like dishonest and dirty people too.

How I knew Steemit social media platform

My friend’s brother @bossj23 introduced me to Steemit and I’m so excited to be a part of the Steemian family. I’ll do my part and hope for the best. I really can’t wait to start sharing food recipes, food hacks, food tips, food pictures, etc in the community.

Why I joined steemit

I joined steemit for the following reasons....

  • Financial independence

  • To become an effective and efficient content creator and also to learn from the lifestyle of others through their diary games.

  • To become a dolphin, Oscar and whale in the platform someday and to use my Steemit money in doing charity too

  • To meet and socialize with people from other countries like India, Venezuela, Columbia, Bangladesh, Pakistan and the likes.........

Looking forward to doing my achievement 2 which is basically on security on the steemit platform.

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@alexmose
@steem-database
@patjewell

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit dear @katiewest, please I want to know if the food pictures you have added are yours. Did you capture them with your camera? If not, please remove them because they will be considered as plagiarism which you will soon learn about

 2 years ago 

Yes ma.... There were taken with my camera of which I made the background exclusive. If you look closely, you'll see my brand name, @ktsspices. They are original pictures and not gotten from the internet.

Alright, am glad to hear

 2 years ago 

Hi, are you interested in telling about your travel experiences or something interesting in terms of tourism in your country, here is the community for you!

🔴👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @katiewest,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit@katiewest. The Jolloff rice looks yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65