Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @sahar78

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

IMG_20230130_172057.jpg

INTRODUCTION:

My name is Sahar khurshid.I have 2 siblings.Basically I am from Kasur. Kasur is a 24th largest city of Pakistan by population. It is also known for being the burial place of the 17th century Sufi poet Bulleh shah. It is the farther west of the border with India, and bordered to lahore,sheikhupura and okara.
Kasur city is also famous for its tasty fish and in sweets for falooda and Andrassy.
Well-known artists like Madam NoorJahan and Nusrat Fatah Ali Khan also born in Kasur city and due to their melodious voice both are well known artists of Pakistan.
I did my matric from district Lahore and intermediate from kips johar town-a well-known college. Now I am doing DPT from a famous university of Lahore, university of Lahore.DPT has a great scope in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.

IMG_20210622_190654.jpg

I want to thanks my friend @ashkhan who told me about this earning platform which really pays. She helped me a lot in making my account. I am really very thankful to her for guiding me.

HOBBY:

My hobby is cooking. I also like gardening but at my free time I like to try some new recepie.I like traditional foods as well as western foods. I love to eat and make cheesy foods like white sauce pasta grilled cheesy fries and cheesy pizza.
I also like to read informative novels and books like Al-chemist novel and how to develop self-confidence and courage.

IMG_20210622_165618.jpg

PASSION:

My passion is photography.I also love gardening.I love to see natural beauty.Sunrise and sunset are wonderful scenes to see nature.

IMG-20210622-WA0067.jpg
These are some scenes of natural beauty.

IMG-20210622-WA0069.jpg
I will create my posts on beauty tips, wonderful remedies and also on cooking ( which is my hobby also ).This is not just a earning platform.This is a learning platform also.
As my profession is doctor of physiotherapy so I would also like to share some important information through my posts at fitness tips and healthy lifestyle.
I am very really thankful to @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about this wonderful platform.I will give my best here and also I will learn important informative things from this platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good post keep it up

 3 years ago 

Welcome on this platform

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sahar78,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi sahar78
Join this Community If you are a book lover. And you wanted to read books of any theme. Thank you.
Contest # 6 | Promote Steem Library and Win Steem | Prize Pool : 18 Steem + 1 surprise
Regards
@ashkhan

 3 years ago 

Thanks...I have joined this community 🌚

My Pleasure and Thanks for joining this Community.

 3 years ago 

🌸🌚

Mashallah

Hay sister have WhatsApp group for girls Steemer .. if you're interested i will add you there we will. learn from each others..

If I want to contact you how i will? I means do you have discord? Or you dm me i am giving you my Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83