Promo-Steem Content Review - put your post link for me to give suggestions and criticism

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

rhjrjrr6j.jpg

Hello everyone.
because many posts are far from the quality standard of good content on the promosteem channel, I want to share my time to review your post and I will give suggestions and criticism so you can learn and improve the quality of your post.

This aims to be able to be learned by all of us about how a promo content in this community. Of course I'm not perfect to give an opinion, but I can help a little for your development.

Many aspects that I will explain later about the shortcomings of your post for you to fix. it's not enough if I just comment on your post, so this is good so that others can learn together through my writing.

Aspects that I will review on your content are:

  • Writing
  • Benefits of your promo
  • Effects of your promo
  • The power of your promo
  • Neatness of your post
  • Image selection
  • markdown
    etc

Those are some points that currently come to my mind in reviewing your post later. not only see the shortcomings, I can also give suggestions to improve the quality of your post

So, if you want your post to be reviewed by me, you can put a link to your post in the comments column, if there is no link, then I myself will choose the content for me to review.

Not all posts can be reviewed, I will only choose one post every day for me to review, if your post is not selected you can put another link in my new post

OK, put your link

Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @pennsif


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

footer promosteem.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the link input

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the link input

 3 years ago 

sorry, i just accept post from promosteem channel

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the link input

I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this bro.

 3 years ago 

Yourwelcome bro

 3 years ago 

Wow
This is a good way to help members to improve in our writings.
Thanks @arie.steem for this initiative.
Best regards

Buenas noches @arie.steem, me gustaría que esta publicación la revisaras, para corregir los errores que cometí, y mejorar para mis futuras publicaciones.

Good evening @arie.steem, I would like you to review this post, to correct the mistakes I made, and improve for my future posts.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@fuentesjo3006/promosteemcontest-design-a-flyer-with-your-image-to-promote-steem-by-fuentesjo3006

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30