ANOTHER MONTH OF POWERING UP. TODAY IS #SPUD4STEEM, LET'S ALL POWER UP SOME STEEM.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

For some reasons I feel like the hype around #spud4steem has been down for this month.
Maybe is due to the fact that these days votes are not easy to come by anymore and people do not have enough steem to do powerups.

The other factor might just be that people are not aware we are already in a new month.
As always I want to show that I belive in the steemit platform and I do not forget these day very easily.

Which is why as we are in the first day of the month I am once again trying to show the participants that we are in full support of the #spud4steem day.
On this day even though I power up much steem previously, for today I will be doing a small amount but I still feel I need to do it juts to motivate the others and more importantly the newbies.

Now to my power up on this day.



Screenshot_20210801-042700_Chrome.jpg
My account before powerup




Screenshot_20210801-042728_Chrome.jpg




Screenshot_20210801-042933_Chrome.jpg
My account after powerup.


Thank you and I wish every contestant good luck, may the best contestant win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62