My interest on Steemit blockchain

steem.jpg

Hi everybody, it is another bless day and we gives thank to Almighty Allah for the gift of our life's.
I am very grateful that I joined this platform although I am a new person here and am getting use to steemit as time goes on and I am very happy for that.
I heard a lot about this platform but I didn't have somebody to guide me through this platform and later that my brother told me again about steemit and I didn't know he was into steemit crpyto currency till he told me that i should stop wasting my data on unnecessary things. moreover he then told me that I can save my data and even earn and I was wondering how this could be possible and he told me that steemit is all about showing your talent and he then explained into details to me and he show me how to create the steemit account and he guide me through all the necessary procedures.
However, he also guide me through how to subscribe to communities such as; newcomers community, promosteem and steemghana. And he then asked me to write about myself which is an introduction post and I did and sent to him to check before I post and he also asked me to avoid plagiarism and I did so.
I thank Allah that I have a brother who always guide me whenever am finding difficulties in some places and I must say a very big thanks to my brother @mohammed-adinan.
Today all my day was so boring and I didn't know what to do and when I remember that promoting steemit is my responsibility. So I decided to design a flyer to share to friends to help promote steemit nation widely.
We are promoting steemit to a very higher level and bring users as well to steemit, we are making this block chain the best ever.
Thank you for reading my post
@alhassansiisu.
stee.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

steemit has the power to increase your interest in making things much better. Thanks for bringing us this.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43