I Invited 3 Females To Today's Steem Ghana Ladies Conference On Zoom And Got A New Signee

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% post payout to @promosteem.com


Hello everyone,I am very excited and so thankful to @magcarnie for the initiating this whole SteemGhana Ladies Conference where we ladies can also share our concerns.

Untitled.jpg


I invited 3 of my female friends to the conference of which I had already signed two up(@dananga and @senanuhadjah) and by the end of the conference,the last person had decided to also join the family.

img_1629304774354.jpg

Invitations I sent to my friends


I really learnt a lot today and I was glad my voice was also heard particularly as a female.

From the conference,I realised there are many ways of investing in steem but mostly we capitalize on money.
I learnt investing your time in steemit is also a form of investment which also eventually generate rewards.
And also with growth in steemit, power ups play a very important part .
Screenshot_20210818-121957.png

@magcarnie speaking about steem investment

Screenshot_20210818-122910.png

Participants

Screenshot_20210818-123114.png

We were showed simple ways to promote steem

Screenshot_20210818-124024.png

contributions of participants during conference

Special Thanks to @collinz, @njaywan,@oppongk and @nattybongo for impacting such great knowledge unto us.
I really can't for the next meeting which is scheduled to happen on the first Wednesday of next month.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

You did great my dear, keep up the good work we need more active females in the system

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Great work dear.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44