WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - New Users Game by @Liamnov

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

"It doesn't matter who we are and where we come from. The ability to achieve begins with us."
Have a blessed day for each and everyone here in the steemit community. Today I wanna joined this "New User Game" contest organized by Sir @dobartim in Steemschools. This is my first time to joined this contest.
As of today, I have already invited 7 new users to the steemit platform. Some are quietly active but some are having only their introduction because they are not yet verified in the @newcomers community. This is the list of my invites
@maris75
@analizasuperales
@vannahs731
@lonelymae
@bontesrenato
@jcristy
@rodjen143

IMG20210423125214.jpg

But I have only 2 images from my invites because some are far from our place. I will make to have a picture with them.

IMG20210423125428.jpg

IMG20210423125039.jpg

Let me start with @analizasuperales. She is my co-worker in one manufacturing firm in Lapu Lapu City. She is a pattern member of the company. She made now two posts on the steemit community. She is willing to learn then share her skills and abilities with the community. In her introductory post, she made on the top trending in newcomers community where the curator voter her post with high reward with her introductory post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@analizasuperales/achievement-first-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-analizasuperales

IMG20210423124900.jpg

IMG20210423124800.jpg

The 2nd invite is @vannahs731. She is a single mom with one daughter. She supports his child with her capacity. She made only her introductory post to steemit. But she tries to have another post this week. Her introductory post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vannahs731/achievement01-first-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-vannahs731

received_1158206597985551.jpeg

The 3rd invite is @maris75. She is a mother of two children. And we'll determine that she have a successful life here in steemit. She made her introductory post. Made a high reward in the steemfoods community when one of her dishes was selected as the top post of the day. Being the one who invites her in steemit I very proud of her success. Her introductory post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@maris75/my-introductory-post-on-steemit

Here is one of her achievement entry in steemfoods

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@maris75/steemfoods-pork-nilaga-recipe-by-maris75

IMG20210426070119.jpg

The 4th invite is @lonelymae. She is my youngest sister. It has been a long time pursuing her to join in steemit community. But now she made his introductory post but still it is not yet verified.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@lonelymae/achievement-1-first-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-lonelymae

The 5th invite is @bontesrenato. He is my life partner. But because he is working and driving a taxi cab. He cannot focus his time on steemit. But he tries to make a post in a week.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bontesrenato/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-bontesrenato

The 6th invites is @jcristy. She is the mother of one child. She is also my co-worker in the one manufacturing firm. She is a quality controller like me. Last April 24 she made his first introductory post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jcristy/achievement1-first-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-joycristy
The 7th invite is @rodjen143. She is also my sister. She is not so active due to her account is not verified. I convince her to make an again introductory post. But because her phone was damaged she can't do her introduction. She waits that her phone was fixed by the technician. Here is her introductory post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rodjen143/my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-rodjen143

With my all invites I try my best to guide them in their journey here in steemit. But I'm not a perfect teacher to them but still, I will find a way to teach them and answer whatever question they have about steemit. I guide them from the start of their journey but I will not stop until they learned the platform.
Thank you @dobartim for this contest. I try my best that this list will continue to grow and help the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30