Achievement1:First task/my introductory post to steemit by: analizasuperales

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210415_194300.jpg
IMG_20200831_090855.JPG

Good day everyone nice to meet you all in the steemit flatform.Hope you all are doing nice let me introduce my self to you .I am analizasuperales.Im 31 years old.I was born on Augost 23, 1989.My home town in Burauen, Leyte a place that many maountain to visit for adventure.We are three child of my parents and im the older. I.finish my secondary school in THE SISTERS OF MARY SCHOOL as a scholar.I have my son that inspire me everyday and he makes me happy always.

IMG_20200801_130846.JPG

I am from philipines.I work as factory worker in the philippines for almost 14 years , our product is garments we like pants, skirt, coat,blouses and pants to use people to wear.

IMG_20201229_131748.jpg

I love been creative.I will be creating post that will encourage new comers in the community.

IMG_20201220_134054.jpg

I found out this flatform through a friend of [email protected] so happy joining this community program cause i believe it will blessing to me.I think these steemit community will help me to become a better person.

SPECIAL THANK.
@steeming curators
@booming
@booming01
@crytokanon and
Steem exclusive for the support of this community.

I hope you will enjoy and like my blog.

@analizasuperales

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to @Steemit community @annalizasuperales. . Enjoy steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you liamnov for sharing me about @Steemit community here its my honor..

 3 years ago 

Well come to steemit. Good luck for the future.

Hello Dear @anslizasuperales,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post. Because most of the things we were requiring from you was not found in your post.

Follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me here...sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

Helo Dear @mahnoorfatima.
Welcome to steemit.platform
Follow.our.community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much..

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see more from you. Checked out pinned post to get informed.
You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.
p/s: just in case curator of steemcurator03 missed this post curation window, they will upvote any of your active post instead. Keep on steeming!

Curators note : Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank very much for welcoming and accepting me here .

Welcome to the Steem community @analizasuperales!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me .I am overwhelmed and i found new home here.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me.im ready to start this community.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida, tus fotos de tu país son bellas, espero estés dispuesta a sembrar muchos más éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43