My Introduction here in Steemit

in R2cornell4 years ago

Hello Steemians☺☺☺

Hope all is good☺☺☺

img_0.8127384226074195.jpg

Im a newbie here in this platform. So to start with Im introducing myself. Im Honey Lee Acerden. Sister of @flordecar26 whose boyfriend is @jearo101 and whose brother of ate @shikika. Im 26 years of age.and currently working as a Sales Clerk in one of the drygoods store here in our place. I am just highschool graduate. I didnt pursue it those years because of financial problem. So instead of going to school I ask my mother not to and I want to find a job so that I can help them. My mother and father opposed it, but they have nothing to do anymore because its ny choice. So they supported me but always remind me that If I wanted to go back to school I just say so. Okay so much for that and lets go on how I ended up joining here.

Well, Im just being nag always by my sister to start joining in this platform but I always reject her proposal. It is because to be honest I dont like posting. I dont know how she convince me and now I am writing my introductory. I really hate it. But now that Im in road to steemit I feel like Im gonna like it. It's a kind of fun. And can release stress. I can express here on what my heart says. So Im asking your help to help me know what this platform was all about. My sister told me some, but ofcourse I still need some of your opinions for me to know more about steemit.

Thats all for now. Thank you in advance for your warm welcome. Take care always. GOD bless☺☺☺

truly yours,

@leehon

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Thank you @steemitblog @besticofinder @steemingcurators @steemitcurators03 for your warm welcome☺☺☺ I hope that you will continue to support me here in steemit. God Bless!!!

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our A Better Life With Steem project and you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program. Steem on!

Nice to see you here iday!

Welcome to steemit, Teruslah berkreasi 👍👍

Thank you

Hi, I am also a newbie here. I followed you already, Hope to hear back from you :) Nice blog by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81