Steemit-Search has been updated, with SDS API 0.1.9

in Steem Dev4 months ago

Steemit-Search: a simple website for post searching

Hello, this is @joviansummer. I have updated my Steemit-Search code to make it compatible with SDS API 0.1.9, which is the basis for post searching function.

Response format of post search results from SDS 0.1.9 is different from that of the previous SDS 0.1.7c, so I had to revise my code accordingly.

You can search for Steemit posts with Steemit-Search. Please check the following link:

Steemit-Search

Thank you for reading!


@joviansummer's STEEM projects

@jswit witness project:
I'm running a STEEM witness node. I'd really appreciate it if you vote for my witness account @jswit. (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses)
[ENG] Introducing @jswit witness project

@jsup curation project:
[ENG] Introduction to @jsup curation project
[ENG] Using @jsup curation project as an auto-voting agent
[ENG] jsup 2.0 - make your upvote great again

jSTEEM project:
jSTEEM project - STEEM blockchain explorer on Telegram messenger

STEEM.NFT project:
STEEM.NFT - Preserve your art on Steemit & IPFS

Steemit-Search project:
Steemit-Search: a simple website for post searching

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67