What do you give your friends when they get married in your country?

in Boylikegirl Club8 months ago

If I am invited to attend the wedding of one of my friends in my country to share their joy, I must bring a gift for the couple as an expression.
about my love and loyalty to my friend.

And to share his happiness on the best day of his life, and to wish him every happiness and happiness in his new life.

pexels-hong-son-5194936.jpg

https://2u.pw/dT3mCV9

On the occasion of the wedding of one of my close friends i will choose a suitable gift for his wife. If she is a friend, I will choose a gold piece as a gift for the wife because most women love gold, but if the friend is the groom, I will choose a suitable gift for him, like today’s pictures.

A paper photo album or inside a box containing pictures of the couple and their memories together, or I will choose a special suit for the groom or a watch hand،or the gift will be a bouquet of flowers or anything else appropriate for a wedding.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61