JUST CHILLING! 😀..........................................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club2 years ago

Just chilling!😊
Silvertop stepped outside with his power tools early this morning………………….
I started my circular saw, cutting up an old deck that I plan to replace when………………….
Uh ohh!😲
That didn’t feel good!😮
I stopped, and stepped back inside.
“Liz I think I just threw my back out!”😳
With all the miles of hiking, it only took one tweak and Silvertop was inside looking out the window at my power tools sitting idle!
Hoping that a shorter than normal hike might limber me up, we headed up to the frozen pond.
“Toss another rock Liz, let’s see how thick the ice is!”
Liz’s rock came down and landed on the ice with a thud!!😮
“Wow, the pond froze quickly, the ice is thick!”
The three of us continued uphill.
Liz was giving Silvertop “The Look”!😟
No worse, maybe a little better honey.
We ran into “Ruby” on the way back down, or should I say Ruby ran into Liz Lol!🥰
You can see how happy she was to see Liz, Ruby is a burr, this big puppy is in a constant state of motion Lol!🤣
Silvertop needed “comfort treats”!
“Would you like a hot Latte from the Woods coffee shop Silvertop?”😊
Sounds wonderful Liz!🥰
Back home sipping on my Latte, I struck a match to the kindling in the wood stove.
Cycle looked pleased, it was a cold day, and Mom and Dad have been gone for hours!😻
“I agree Cyle, let’s just chill out together!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77