There are Two Suitors, One is good-looking and the Other is Rich. What Will You Choose?"

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago (edited)

Photo Green Textured Instagram Post_20240720_202533_0000.pngSource
Design in Canva

Introduction

In relationship, individual taste, choice and preference play a key role in choosing who you want to be with. If I would be making a choice to choose between two lovers wooing me to themselves, one is far more richer while one one is endowed with attractive looks. I would intentionally choose the one with wealth with no physical charm. My choice is because for a woman, money matters. Money can maintain a relationship, spark the love in the heart of the woman about her man when she remembers that the man is capable of taking care of all her needs.

Additionally, beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder and one man food is another man's poison. If my man is not physically attractive to others, he may be to me, there may be other aspects of him that I may find attractive and they may not be physical. So it's a matter of having a deep insight of what one truly wants.

pexels-photo-2304125.jpegSource

Furthermore, most handsome men in the world do not keep to one woman, though this may also apply to rich men. The rich man case is better because you're living in luxury and that's exactly what most women want. Good looking men are the spec of all and sundry. They believe that they are attractive and so can get any woman they want at any time. They are proud, mean, incontinent. They are the Play boys of all ages, toiling with women emotion and at most are prone to domestically abusing their partners.

Obviously, I can use an ugly man's money and change his physical looks. This can be done by hiring expert beauticians to transform him by the application of suitable skincare products, body massage and spar, sauna bath with good clothings. Dieticians also would be paid to prescribed, offer counseling for good nutrition that can enhance good looks. All these are obtainable because there's enough money.

pexels-photo-11295739.jpegsource

Physical Charming is temporal and needs money to maintain it. I do not really prioritise physical looks in a sustainable relationship because beauty fades away due to many factors I may not name them here. Money though it may not answer all things as they usually say can fix many bad things.

Although in comparison, both a man with charming look and the one with wealth are likely arrogant in love. While One is proud because of affluence the other is haughty due to his looks. The man without beauty feels with his money no woman would resist him irrespective of how he looks like while the man with charming look use the aura of his sensuality to attract potential unsustainable lovers, yet the rich man with no good looks is far better than the good looking one, it's not looks I'll eat it's money (lol)

Conclusion

If I would choose between a handsomely looking man and a stunningy rich man wooing me for love, I would intentionally choose the wealthy man that is not handsome, knowing that I can use his money to baff him up to my taste. With money his looks can be transformed with immediate effect. Beside beauty is in the eye of the beholder, there may be other attributes of him I am attracted to which are not physically seen.
Both men are the same anyway when it comes to loyalty to a woman in a relationship but one is better.

I personally would prefer a man with wealth than the one with physical attraction. Money will meet all the financial including the emotional needs in the relationship and will sustain it at least to a certain level while charming fades away with no money and including typical Playboy's drama. You "sef" think about it.

I invite @okere-blessing, @josepha, @eveetim to join me in the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you my dearest @goodybest for your voting support and for reading through my post. A very happy weekend to you and your family..

My immense appreciation to you my dearly beloved @okere-blessing, thanks for reading through and for your voting support. May the Lord remember your kindness and lift you to a greater point of your needs. Regards

Many thanks @josepha for your voting support on my post, I really appreciate.. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54