What An Odd ........Thing!...... NW Cascade Wanderings

What an odd……….thing! More on that in a minute.

Work was pretty good. I got a lot done and sold some glasses and contacts even. One of my first timers was a no show but that bought me more time to work on other stuff.

Tomorrow I am by myself with the doc and a fully busy day. We will see if I know who I am and where I am by the end of the day! 😜

So just what is that thing in the first photo?

It is know as Hoof fungus and usually is found on trees with damaged bark located in Asia, Africa, Europe and North America. It’s considered inedible.

Just one of many interesting fungal species around here. You never know what you might find when hiking and we of course, look for all of it!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your evening. It is Friday Eve!

Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😜😎👍😅😁🥱😴


@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74