Such A Handsome........... NW Cascade Wanderings

Such a handsome boy! 😻 I have to tell you that I thought of @leo-fairy when I took this picture because she just loves Cyle! So, @leo-fairy, that picture’s for you! 🤗💜

With the doc on vacation, it made today a ‘me, myself and I’ day. Although, from a sales viewpoint, I might just have had a doc in! I was super busy with contact lens orders especially, but also glasses orders. I was a busy gal! 😅

My first-first timer was a bust. The second one managed to rip a huge chunk of lens material out of her contact lens when I had to step away to answer the phone. I didn’t have a spare, so I kaboshed her training until I can get another in.

I am glad the day is done and the weekend is here!

Here is some nice shelf bracken. It grows everywhere around here and is often somewhat colorful as well.

Tomorrow, @silvertop is going to pull off the studded tires from my car and putting the street tires back on. It will be much quieter for sure. It will seem odd driving without them, lol.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy the weekend! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😅🤗😎👍🥱😴

All pictures taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90