Connect The Dots, Anyone?............ NW Cascade Wanderings

Connect the dots, anyone? More on that in a minute.

It was a busy day at work today. I did have 2 ‘no shows’ but I had plenty to do. I am glad it’s Friday and even happier when the day was done.

We’ve been under a high wind warning and just as I was coming home, I got a text saying the power went. No worries-we have a trusty new generator! More on that in a minute.

So the holes in the first picture? They are created by Mr. Woodpecker. He systematically pecks holes in the tree looking for food. You might say he’s been over this tree very thoroughly!

So, back to the generator; upon firing it up, I discovered our internet is still intact. So we are able to stream a movie and watch. An unexpected pleasure I wouldn’t have thought we would have!

Here’s a nice reflection picture from Joan’s birdbath. She passed away in December.

Another nice mossy picture.

Cot, upon waking up. Tired boy! 🐈‍⬛

Cyle wasn’t awake, lol! 🐈

That’s gonna be it for tonight. Take care and enjoy the weekend! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🐈‍⬛🐈😻☕️😁😎🥱😴

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84