Will you attend your ex’s wedding? Contest Reward 25 Steem and 25 UVF

in Boylikegirl Club27 days ago

Hi friends

The contest "Is there absolute friendship between genders?" is over.
Prizes will be awarded one after another... Now we will start a new round of our contest..

image.png
Pictures come from the Internet

The title of this contest:"Will you attend your ex’s wedding? "

Some people can be friends after breakup, and some people can be enemies after breakup. If your ex invites you to his/her wedding, will you go?

==Rule==

  1. The article is published in our community (first tag: hive-150487)
  2. Post about "Will you attend your ex’s wedding?"
  3. The word count of the article is greater than 300.
  4. The type of article is not limited, it can be graphic or video.
  5. Content need to be original
  6. Open to all

==Reward==

STEEMUVF
1.33
2.33
3.33
4.22
5.22
6.22
7.22
8.11
9.11
10.11
11.11
12.11
13.11
14.11
15.11

Rewards for each person exceeding the top 15
1 UVF

==Deadline==

2024-05-18

==Friendly Reminder==

If you want to be able to participate in our competition for the first time. Please pay attention to our community account.

@disconnect

==Remark==

In addition,Thank the witness @vfund for the upvotefund project developed.

If possible, We hope you can vote for the @vfund witness

witness link

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

==Last==

please vote @boylikegirl.wit as witness you will get daily vote

voteforwitness.png

Sort:  

Thank you,looks easy to me.since it is not too late to participate I will join them later. How do you even find these contests and cimmunities, you are one active traveller😉

I am looking around in the other worlds of Steemit and found them.

Their contests are just with @ italy easy, relaxing and with room of being creative. They do not ask for a minimum of words, poetry, haiku, video, pictures it's all allowed.

I do not want to join engagement contests only they are all the same and most comments are AI generated. I no longer see them which is a relief. My name is no longer on the noise list by going my way.

So now I have:
Freewriters
Italy
Boylikegirl.club (the name is already cute)

I lately joined the xpilar black and white photo contest and learned something which is nice too.(except for me using and losing the original photo but I sent a copy to my son 🥴)

They have a weekly contest and if you can daily upvote their lottery game and vote for vfund as witness!

wallet - menu: vote for witnesses - type in field: @ vfund

P.s. I later noticed they are mentioned by @ disconnect as well. You find here more interesting contests.

You should join italygame too.

This is a ten hundred millions-dollar question😂

For me is I don't care, why I hate stressing myself so won't attend except if really persuaded, but then again why do they even want me there

To show you do not matter and he is over you and never thinks of you!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Exactly, right😂

Yes my dear, I dislike extra stress

It's a yes or no...

Two or three letters only will do and a funny picture.

😂😂😂😂The truth is: impossible an univocal response, because it's very, very dependable (yes, I know the answer it depends is unlovable😂😂😂😂). How is the current relationship with the ex? Have you really turned just friends (uhm...uhm...uhm...hard to believe😂😂😂😂). Do you still love your ex fiancée? very hard to participate to his/her wedding, uhm...uhm...uhm...😂😂😂😂

Long enough forban entry! Join!

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 12th May 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48