Will you attend your ex’s wedding

When you are in a relationship with someone you love very much and you were planning to get married and continue your lives with each other, but fate has a different opinion and you separate without your relationship continuing, and even if your relationship continues but as friends and nothing more, this hypothesis is rare between two lovers. Their love affair turned into a relationship friendship.

I believe that a relationship between someone you loved cannot turn into a friendship between you, and even if it does, it is impossible for me to think about coming to his wedding. Even if I received the invitation and began to consider him a friend and no longer love him, I cannot come to his wedding because you are that. It is considered an insult to me even if I no longer have any feelings for him.

If a love relationship between two lovers ends, then all the things that brought them together will also end, and no relationship will remain with them. If the person leaves your life, you must start a new life away from all the people with whom you had a relationship that matters and who are no longer in your life.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

If you find new love, dealing with memories of a past relationship might not be so difficult. However, the main issue could arise from the jealousy of the new partner, who might feel threatened by the bond you had with someone else in the past.
Good luck!

The way my ex treated me when we were dating will determine if I will attend his wedding or not. If we parted ways politely....why not, I will definitely attend his wedding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16