Sweet Story - Sarah's Love

in Boylikegirl Clublast year

Picsart_23-02-17_12-06-22-784.jpg
Made by canva


Hello everyone this is Ajay,
From India,


My greetings to you all, hope you all are doing good, This blog is about my participation in Sweet Story - Sarah's love conducted by @boylikegirl.club. This is a imaginary dream love story.


Valentine14.jpg
(Image by jcomp on Freepik)

Once upon a time, there was a young woman named Sarah. She was intelligent, independent, and driven, but despite her many accomplishments, she had never found true love. That is, until she met Alex.

Alex was kind, thoughtful, and had a smile that could light up a room. They met at a coffee shop when Sarah was studying for an exam, and she couldn't help but be drawn to his easy-going nature and quick wit. They struck up a conversation, and before she knew it, hours had passed and they were still talking.

Over the next few weeks, Sarah and Alex continued to see each other, and their connection deepened with each passing day. They talked about everything under the sun, from their hopes and dreams to their favorite books and movies. They laughed and joked, and Sarah felt as if she had finally found someone who truly understood her.

One day, while they were taking a walk in the park, Alex stopped and turned to Sarah. He looked deep into her eyes and said, "Sarah, I know we haven't known each other for very long, but I feel as if I've known you forever. I want to be with you, always, and to build a life together filled with love, laughter, and adventure. Will you be my life partner in all ups and downs?"

Sarah's heart swelled with emotion, and she knew without a doubt that Alex was the one for her. She took his hand and said, "Yes, Alex, I will be your partner in all things. I love you."

And so, they began their journey together, navigating the ups and downs of life with love and support. They traveled the world, tried new things, and built a home together filled with warmth and happiness. Through it all, their love only grew stronger, and they knew that they had found something truly special.

Years later, as they stood on the beach at sunset, with the waves lapping at their feet, Alex looked at Sarah and said, "You are still the most beautiful thing I have ever seen, and I love you more every day."

And Sarah smiled, knowing that she had found the love of her life, and that they would be together always.


Best regards @ajay27,
I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community.


Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice story.

boylikegirl.club
Congratulations on your first post in the community. We will reward you with a UVF.

Your story is successfully selected for the competition, and we will conduct a comprehensive review ranking based on the final submitted articles.😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51