My Visit To A Bangladesh National Zoo.

IMG_20190703_121810.jpg
A visit to a new place is always interesting . it gives an opportunity to acquire practical knowl and experience. A visit to a zoo both interesting and pleasant. I had a visit to the zoo at mirpur in dhaka. I went to a zoo both interesting and pleasant. I had a visit to the zoo at mirpur in dhaka last week. I went to zoo with my brother. It was a weekly holiday when we visited the zoo. we reached the gate of the zoo at 9am. and bought two tickets for entry. then entering through the first gate we began to go round the different enclosure. brother took a guide map and accordingly visited all animals and birds. I had very wonderful experience.
IMG_20190703_121900.jpg
I was surprised to see the tigers. they were looking at the visitors. they appeared to be curious about men and children.
IMG_20190703_131216.jpg
Then I went to the enclosure of elephant and The ostrich.
IMG_20190703_124843.jpg
there were so many visitors like us. the zoo in vast area. so we felt tried.
IMG_20190703_131155.jpg
my brother asked me to gave some rest and drink.we sat at a food stall and had some snack with cold drink.
IMG_20190703_125452.jpg
zoo is home to more than 2000 animals from 165 species. about total 4 million visittors visit Bangladesh national zoo every year.the zoo attracts people to gate relief from the bustle and monotony of urban life.

Sort:  

See this post below how to apply for
Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28