Steem & Tron Promotional Activity On Twitter For April | Week: 2 | Day: 2

in Steem Alliancelast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog For Today

Last week I shared the 1st steem and tron promotional activity for the first week of April and today I'm sharing the steem and Tron promotional activity for week 2 and its also the day 2. And I choose my twitter account for this promotional activity. This is always the aim to see the growth of steem. I always want to see more people join us and share their content with steemit.

The gif and poster I've designed as promotional gig to share in my social media account is contain information about steem, steemit and tron. I also added the logo of Steem Alliance because I believe this is the best community where people come and learn more about steemit and how things work here. They can join this community to promote steem , steemit and tron the way we all are doing here. More promoters means more promotion and how mass promotion works you must know.

promow2.jpg

Designed Using: canva

I've added the logo of a steem investor who has good fan following in twitter and when I add his logo and connect it with steem and steemit promotion, I get retweet from him and its a plus point in promotional activity. I also request my fan followers here and there (in twitter) to retweet and resteem this blog to help people learning more about steemit.

Crypto investors may pay attention to steem and we can get positive respond from these promotional activities. We also can tweet and retweet each steem promotional tweets available there in twitter and this way promotional activities will be more active and successful. Today BTC is 30k and recently you must observed the steem pump which was a positive sign and something big to come. We should keep continue promoting steem in our social media network where people gather.

image.png

My creation with canva interface

In my last promotional activities I've explained that how promotion works and we each user can be a promoter. We can invite both authors and investors. Steem is a cryptocurrency where investment could be fruitful because when investors invest on bear market, they can make profit when it will be bull market and promotions are helpful to reach more investors and users.

Some prefer investing time and some prefer investing money to make more money. Steem is now in affordable price to buy and it can pump anytime and recently we observe the pump. So buying steem and hold it for bull market is the best decision

promow2.gif

Designed Using: canva

Twitter Promotional Link : Steem & Tron Promotional Tweet


image.png

See few glance of my promotional activities above and this will be continued. I've reach 22k steem power last week and this motivating me to reach 25k steem power in next few months. A newbie steemian can explore their creativity with steem and all curator accounts are ready to support them.

New commers curator team help newbie steemians and guide them like a coach and they doesn't feel like floating on a big ocean. When I joined this facility was not available but now things are UpToDate and no need to be frustrated to get support from curators. Here teams are waiting to guide newbies personally and professionally. Both users and investors will find steem and steemit as the best plan to earn steem and tron as crypto currency.

You can meet many happy steemians (including me) here in this platform and its a source of lots of fun. I still enjoy taking part in contest to earn more steem and tron and I'm doing it since the beginning. Contest can help newbies growing up faster in this plartform. I hope these will definitely encourage you to contribute in promotional activities and rock on steemit. Good luck!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Steem Alliance


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57