Steem & Tron Promotional Activity On Twitter For April | Week: 1 | Day: 1

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog For Today

Its been such a long time when I shared promotional gigs (cover, poster, gif, banner etc) in my social media. So I was thinking this morning that how should I start the promotional activity once again in my twitter? I'm an active user in my social media twitter account and my twitter account is 10 years old as I sign up here in 2013.

Twitter helped me a lot promoting my content with people around the world so I decide to re-start my promotional activities and consider this as the beginning. I've 3,855 Followers in my account which sounds really big but honestly and unfortunately they all are not active followers but as a regular twitter user I get good views for my tweets which is helpful to keep continue promotional activities.

promo.png

cover.gif

Designed Using: canva

Reason behind this twitter promotion I've some goal and purpose and that is the goal of we all promoters here and there. The more people learn about steem and steemit platform, the more they will join steemit. If luckily my promotional gigs grab the attention of investors then I can expect to see a curator who can earn from his investment on steem power by curating quality blogs in steemit.

My aim to reach more crypto entrepreneurs who can promote steem, tron (trx) and the whole steemit platform more effectively. The more author will join to explore their lifestyle blogs, creativities and writing quality blog for this platform to help on the growth of steem. By promoting steem we can welcome more newbies in this platform.

image.png

My creation with canva interface

As we know unity is strength so here I'm not alone who is promoting steem, tron, steemit in social media. Many steem lovers promoting it in their real life by printing logos on tshirt, arranging meet ups, arranging events and many more ways. I'm a kind of person who spend maximum time virtually so this is my second home where I live and promote things I love or have.

I'm not so active in social medias but I'm active here in blockchain based social media platform steemit that help me earning cryptos like steem and tron. I convinced my people to join steemit and earn steem by showing them the success I already achieved in this platform and I saw them that they can join here by signing up using real phone number and email address. I encourage them to be a curator and author here.

Twitter Promotional Link : Steem & Tron Promotional Tweet


image.png

Have a look to my promotional activities above and I want to see Steem to the moon and this is the goal of this or these promotion activities. I used hash tag #steem and #crypto to get maximum reach in the network of crypto followers and crypto is a trending topic as many crypto experts already can be found using twitter and sharing promotional tweets. We can use blockchain as hashtag too because many people follow blockchain based news and updates.

For today this was my small contribution to steem and tron promotion in my social media network and I want to see you doing the same promotion. This is very easy to make or generate promotional gigs via canva. You can use canva for free and can buy the premium package of it. If you want me to design you promotional gigs like cover, banner, poster or gif on your behalf then feel free to ask for it in the comment section bellow. You can pay me steem or tron for the design you order me. Catch me on discord : SHOHANA#7389

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Steem Alliance


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your content.

siam SA.gif

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57