Twitter Promotion Weekly Report - Steem of Animals Community - Week 01

in Steem Alliance4 months ago (edited)

Steem Alliance

Hello everyone I am @shahariar1 mod of Steem of Animals Community.I am From #Bangladesh

Colorful 3D Special Promotion Twitter Post.png
Design by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well. Today I'm going to share my Esteem of Animals Community Twitter(X) Promotion Report. I already discuss the importance of sharing posts on Twitter to active users in my community.

Expanded Reach: With advanced tweets, the Steemit platform can expand its reach past its current supporters. This allows the platform to interface with a wider crowd, making it easier for new users to discover the platform. Which expands the understanding of the Steemit platform.

Active users64
Active on Twitter11
Total Tweets14
SLUser IDPost linkTag
1@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
2@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
3@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
4@shahariar1Post LinkYes
5@shahariar1Post LinkYes
6@medulPost LinkYes
7@asifhasanPost LinkYes
8@lil.albabPost LinkNo
9@rafi006Post LinkYes
10@wakeupkitty.palPost LinkYes
11@fadthalibPost LinkYes
12@sagorkhan01Post LinkYes
13@maheeshadesilvaPost LinkYes
14@sandimalPost LinkYes

This is my first Steem of Animals community report. I hope to come up with more users post promotion clicks next week. I am trying my best to promote.

Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

SET @rme as your proxy

Best regards from Shahariar Rana

Cc,
@rme . @hungry-griffin.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

you have to increase your community promotion.

I have already started working. Please help me with time. You will surely see my progress.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74