I love my cat very much

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I will share with you my diary of a beautiful day on the steeem platform. Let's get started.

Picsart_24-03-12_17-43-57-669.jpg

This is my pet cat. Whom I love more than myself. I keep him always. This cat used to belong to one of my aunts. He went out to study so I got this cat from him. The cat has been living in our house for about two or three years now. Even the cat sleeps in my bed. When I sat down to eat, he came and sat in my lap.

IMG_20240311_224340.jpg

He is my favorite cat. If I go to the store, he goes to the store with me. Then came to my feet and meowed. He says that he will eat something from the shop. So I buy him something from the shop every day.

IMG_20240311_222308.jpg

At night when I sit with a book to read. He is very happy with me. I give him three meals. Bathe him twice a week. It stays with me all the time. I have made a beautiful house for somewhere.

IMG_20240311_224321.jpg

When I go out at night. If he doesn't see me at home, he goes to the shop. Goes to the store and meows at my feet. I was playing Keram board then. Later he was lifted on the Keram board in his arms. He was watching our game very attentively.

IMG_20240311_224348.jpg

He's very bouncy and a bit too bouncy all the time so I call him Lafanga sometimes. Because I am not at home all the time. He lives with my younger sister. And when I come home. Then he ran to me. He lives very happily in our house. Everyone in our house loves him very much.I love to play with him sometimes at night and sit on my reading table very happily with me

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65