2nd season of steemit workshops for beginners

in Steem Alliancelast year


png_20230511_200401_0000.png
fuente / @mile16

Greetings friends of Steem Alliance

A warm greeting to all of you friends, it is a pleasure to come back to you with an update of my steemit workshop for beginners, and it is exciting to let you know that although I am silent I have remained active working to progress and grow my project and the platform.

In this update I will introduce you to the new user that I am guiding through WhatsApp chats which is the most used long distance medium.

This girl has been using other types of social networks but did not know about our platform, so we have been commenting and I have been guiding her for her successful registration in the blockchain and in a few days she has understood very well the classes I have given her, thus making her achievement 1 being verified and approved.

Achievement 1

This new entry of one more person to our platform gives the momentum to the second phase of my project which consists of an upcoming meeting where she will be together with other interested people and I will give a live class of the basic steps to know for the start of a steemit journey.

✨✅📝✨✅📝✨✅📝

This girl is very motivated so when she registered at once she started to prepare her presentation and upon doing so she sent me the link to be reviewed and corrected if necessary.


IMG_20230511_192200.jpg
@mile16 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

I was able to help her with some missing details so that she could edit her publication and when the person in charge of verifying the achievement would be more complete and would find it much better, I also showed her how to send a link to her publication.


IMG_20230511_192131.jpg
@mile16 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

Very happy the next day he wrote to me saying that he had been approved for his achievement 1 and that this made him very happy.


IMG_20230511_192230.jpg
@mile16 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

Yes she was happy, I as a tutor felt proud of the work I am doing for the new people, as a reward she was also given a vote of support with the account steemcurator09 which is being used to support people who are just coming to the platform.


IMG_20230511_192251.jpg
@mile16 / valles de tucutunemo / what3words

Then to keep in better contact I told her to find me through another social network where we could follow the classes more comfortably, I gave her my contact information and there we followed the instructions. She was very nervous about the answer she had to put in her achievement two but she was very eager to learn and immediately prepared it and asked me to supervise it.

✨✅📝✨✅📝✨✅📝

Once reviewed and adjusted some details I sent her to read the information that is posted in the newcomer community so she can also learn from the guides that the moderators are doing to help all the newcomers, especially I told her to review the publication of our friend @ripon0630 that is very recent and will be of great benefit to her.

You can see it here

He has already made his achievement 2 and we are waiting for his approval to continue with the workshop and make this user a great steemian.

Thank you very much to all who support me in my project to help new users "steemit workshops for beginners" see you in a new update of my work for steemit .

✨✅📝✨✅📝✨✅📝

The cover image was created exclusively for STEEMIT. canvaDeelp translator

I'm mile16

COTINA PROMOTER

Support Steem accounts on Instagram

@solosteemit |@steemeng|@steem.ind

You can also support our witnesses

@cotina.witness

@pennsif.witness

VOTE @bangla.witness


PicsArt_09-06-01.16.08.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

This is a very effective initiative for newcomers. The way you have come forward to help newbies is really amazing. They can learn a lot from this workshop . Good work ,Friend .Blessings 🌸

😍 así es amigo aprenden más rápido usando se les dedica algún tiempo a enseñarlos.
Además le gustó mucho tu guía gracias por traerla para ellos .

Muchas gracias por apreciar mi contenido y mi trabajo aquí para los nuevos usuarios 🤗🤗

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39