My Weekly Activities On Steemit While Working On Different CommunitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

png_20230331_165419_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you? I hope all are doing well and all will be happy and fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i will comeback here to write my weekly activitie's report in which i tell you about my overall working on steem while working on different communities in this week.

This is a Special and constructive report on this week today i will make my second weekly report on steem alliance community. As a moderater on some communities at steem.


My Activities On The Steemit Platform

About of my this week that was really adorable and enjoy full for me. I make across to many posts on different communities and i share my weekly reports on different communities.

My Weekly Reports On Different Communities as a Moderater

Here in this section i want to share my all weekly reports thay i write for different communities. Almost i shared my weekly reports on steem for pakistan and steem for bloggers communities.

bloggers.pngReport Link
Report .pngReport link

Contest & Results Announcement of My Contestes

This last week i organized a new contest on pakistan community and the contest theme is very important for all & especially for newcomers.

contest .pngPost Link

Posts in steem Alliance Community

This week i wrote my five posts on steem alliance community. Here the link are given below.

Report  (1).pngPost Link
list.pngPost Link
curation .pngPost Link
promo.pngPoat Link
preparation .pngPost Link

Some Other Posts On Different Communities

Here this is my 3 other posts on different communities. I wrote my post on steem fashion style community and i also wrote my engagement challenges posts in different communities.

engagement .pngPost Link
Challenge .pngPost Link
sesa.pngPost Link

looking at they activities of this week, above, that simply means I am the active member of this noble platform that i loved posting across on different communities. I am also handel booming sheet of steem for pakistan community and make to weekly analysis of members activities and its weekly report for pakistan community.

Screenshot_2023_0408_143533.png


I also utilize my voting power to Supporting Users

Screenshot_2023_0401_055841.png

As an Admin & Moderator, I do ensure that I utilize my steem power & my voting power to support members of mine communities and my friends on steem. I always try to engaged with user's posts through commenting. I try to check every post of communities.


Now i am very happy to complete my all the weekly activities with full of sincerity & responsibility and i am also gald to be a member of this wonderful steem alliance community and here this is my constructive Report for steem alliance community as a moderater of some different communities on steem..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel


Cc : @pennsif | @stephenkendal | @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33