Steemit Contest - List of all Active Contests On Pakistan & Bloggers CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

png_20230403_220726_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you? I hope all of you are happy doing well on this platform and all be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine & happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i will come here again to write a very important post for all steem fellows to Engaged my communities where am working as mod.

This is the start of week so i decide to share informative post about my communities that is related to all active contestes on pakistan and bloggers community. I hope you really like and enjoy my informative post on alliance community. So, let's start

Active Contest On Pakistan Community

Here see on the below there are all active contestes on Pakistan community that is held by our community team.

Sr NoContest LinkPrizeOrganizer
01Link10 Steem@suboohi
02Link10 Steem@uzma4882
03Link15 Steem@aaliarubab

Active Contests On Steem4bloggers Community

Here see on the below there are all active contestes on Steem4bloggers community that is held by our community team.

Sr NoContest LinkPrizeOrganizer
01Link15 Steem + Booming@steemdoctor1
02Link15 SP + 20 Trx@solayman
03Link10 SP@malikusman1

Now this is the list of all active contestes on my both communities where am working as moderator and now i would like invite to all of you for participating on this contests and boost your accounts by winning. I am very happy to work on this platform and on this community. I am also happy to be a member of steem alliance community and here this is my new post for steem alliance community as a moderater of different communities.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoCZ2sM6SVS6hHgmTDYCUc91FLamk54eCrKw7qPbhgjftDDuKNee3zjK5YWC625CJS7TbNE.png

Picture Design by arie.steem

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Now good bye to all my sweet members. And feel free to participate on these contests.


Cc : @pennsif | @stephenkendal | @steemcurator01

pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34