Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 - My Favorite Online Shopping App - 25% to nullsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

20230403_152142_0000.png

Image Created By Canva.

How are you? I hope all of mine friends will be form of the goodness and all will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here a very welcome to all my friends on my new blog. I am also fine and happy and enjoying my life by the grace of Allah Almighty. And now i will start with the name of Allah Almighty.

Today we all know this is the end week of engagement challenge andi am very happy tha i am also free on this week and that's why i decide to ensure my first participation for this week through my favorite community of this season. Today i will participate on the contest of steem fashion style community. The topic of this contest is very easy ad interesting that is My Favorite Online Shopping App. I hope you also loved this one.



What is my favorite online shopping app & why?

My dear it's about to our interest and i love shop through online and i also have my favorite app for online shopping. And Daraz App is my favorite online shopping app because it is most trusted and good service of online shop. This is a popular online shopping app of my country ans my mostly steem friends also aware about this app. It is an online business company of South Asia and South East Asia end many countries allows this service.

Screenshot_2023_0403_195839.pngScreenshot_2023_0403_195820.png

Screenshot of Daraz App

Daraz not only provides trade services to my country but also in mosts countries if south ans east asia, including Srilanka, Bangladesh and many more countries. Now it is a very popular and good business on pakistan and especially on big cities now mostly peoples like to do shop from this app even our famous celebrities that's why i love this app because it is my favorite and i used this app from last 3 years and i shopped many things from this.



What do you prefer to buy through your favorite online shopping app?

Hmm mostly all of my daily essentials because i am a regular customer of this app and i did ahop many this from this online app and my daily essentials including my watch, rings, handcuffs and many more. Mostly i perfer to buy watches and rings through my favorite online shopping app.

Screenshot_2023_0403_202147.png

Besides, I have recently purchased a most trending sunglasses through this application and you can see it's really stylish and good quality sunglasses. To be honest I have really inspired from it's service because it's product quality is 100 % unique and good. To shop things through daraz is very easy. You can receive your orders is 2 ir 3 days.



Is it cheaper or more expensive to buy through online apps? Share price in Steem and in your country's currency.

Yes it's very cheap to shop things form daraz and almost we can find all items including groceries, watchs, garments, Makeup, shoes, jewelrys, electronics items, and many more. This is the best online shopping app where you can easily find all items and youe daily essentials at the good prices with good qualiy. You can find the good quality with good price at one here daraz app.

Product NamePKRSteemTRX
Sunglasses (K&T)369 Rs7 Steem20 tron
Golden Ring (Artificial)1000 Rs17 Steem53 Tron
Watch (Cento)3500 Rs60 steem187 Tron
KeyChain combo600 Rs11 steem33 tron
Black Titanium Ring500 rs10 steem28 tron

Here you cay see on the above table this is the price of daraz's products in my local currency, steem and tron as well.



Would you prefer to buy items through the online app or offline? Which do you think is the best way of shopping?

Obviously i prefer shop items via online apps because it's saves our time and provide us a home delivery and we can get a good quality products by seating in our home. It's saves a lot of time in our busy life for shopping. It is also prevent from the physical pain and saves time along with it. We can purchase our specific item right from home. We can also give our reviews to it's products ans also can see other customer's reviews on thier products and it's service.

online-2900303__480.jpg

Picture Source Pixabay

There are a lot of advantages of this wonderful daraz app and i think it is become a trend in whole world. And online shopping developing on big cities very fastly. And now it is a business of many peoples. As our enterprise has increased, so have our every day needs. So to keep our valuable effort and time we do online shopping. Besides, what may be greater handy manner to get services via way of means of ordering items online and through cash on delivery. So i always like to do shop online.



Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @lavanyalakshman, @steemdoctor1 , @ayesha0345, @pelon53 and @malikusman1 for participating on this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear professor @pelon53.

Loading...

Thanks for sharing such a great information.. It really helpful to me..I always search to read the quality content and finally i found this in you post. keep it up!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting and reviewing my post.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33