To Be More Powerful: Join the #steemitfoods-delegation Event!| My delegation to Steemitfoods communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello Friends,


image.png

Food is symbolic of love when words are inadequate - Aland D. Wolfelt

I made my first delegation to #Steemfoods community today. I have been participating in food contests in this community for a while, I have seen a lot of support and encouragement to its participants in this community. As an appreciation of that support given I’m delegating 1000 SP.

image.png

My love for food and cooking grew from my mom’s food. She makes delicious Sri Lankan style food. From a very young age she teached me to make healthy foods at home rather than having processed food. She always persuaded me to bring out the real taste of all foods without using any artificial flavours, tasters etc.

Not just about making food she also taught me how to prepare meals clean. And how to keep your kitchen neat and tidy. Thanks to my mom, I learnt all these because of my mom. Now I’m able to cook healthy and hygienic food. My family loves my cooking.

Cooking is like meditation for me. I give my full attention while preparing food.

If you can make your own food without going to restaurants I believe you can stop visiting doctors for several illnesses and also it will be helpful for your pocket.

#Steemfoods gives us a good opportunity to share and enjoy the delicious meal we prepare at home. This is not like other social media, It doesn't have to be insta good pics. This community always appreciates your efforts.

I would love to invite all food lovers to delegate in this community and enjoy the growth of the community while sharing your favourite food recipes! @besticofinder @inudi @hasini @virajherath @krishna94 @sathsara93 @sridhara @kalpa-sameera

My participation in contests organized by steemfoods community.

Promote your favorite cake shop contest

Promote a traditional food contest Link 1

Promote a traditional food contest Link 2

Promote a traditional food contest Link 3

My Mom's Favorite Recipe

Thanks for reading... Have a great day!

#steemit-delegation #srilanka #steemitfoods #steemfoodscontest #food #cooking

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi :

Thank you for participating in the #steemitfoods-delegation event. It is great that you supported us by 1K SP delegation. You became the Diamond Partner of the SteemFoods Community by delegating 1K SP and I added your badge next to your name. :)
We wanted to appreciate this support by giving a good vote support with -steemcurator01. :) I also added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 20.11.2020.

Thank you! It's great to see the badge next to my name :)

first it is great to know that your mom is good chef, really good mom and then best chef that is amazing, and you delegated nice sp to our foodcommunity that is really great, i love also steemfood so really nice and my great appreciation to your this sp boom boom and my salam to your mom and you are also great chef of our this community thank thank again and again respected sis

Thanks for your feedback bro...

Have a great day! :)

Thank you very much @vishwara for the kind mention and invitaion. Of course, we will try to share our favourite. Thanks again.

Yes pls do share the different recipes you make in Japan...! :)

Thanks for your feedback!

I really enjoyed the articles you wrote about those traditional foods. Thank you for invitation and I will do my delegate and support #Steemfoods community. Because I'm a food lover......

Thank you for reading my posts on this community... I have read in many posts that you are helping your mother for preparation of foods. So I knew you are a food lover and likes cooking.

Thanks for your feedback Aiya...

Hi @vishwara, I'm really happy to see your contribution for the #Steemfoods community. And thanks for the invitation , I will delegate as soon as possible.
Thank you

Great... You too can delegate. It's a fast growing community.

Wow it is great to see your dedication towards the community.
The amount of sp you delegated is really worth it.
I don't have enough sp to delegate and get that badge :p but your name looks beautiful with that❤️😍

Great work and yeah great contests :)
Much love from Pakistan 💞
#onepercent #pakistan

Hopefully you will be able to collect Steem soon :p

Thanks for your feedback...Have a great day!

Hahah yeah lets see :p
Have a great day too :)

Hello @vishwara, thank you very much for your delegation to the SteemFoods community, the bigger strength we have the stronger this community will be. Together we will be stronger!

Best Regards

Hello @vishwara, thank you very much for your delegation to the SteemFoods community, the bigger strength we have the stronger this community will be. Together we will be stronger!

Best Regards

Hi @el-nailul

It was great experience for me to join Steemfood community and share Sri Lankan cusine with Steemians. I'm glad to support a fast growing community by a delegation.

Thanks for your feedback...Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38