SteemFoods Contest -7- | Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop! | My Favourite Cake Shop - The Fab

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

image.png
Source of the Logo

This is my entry for the "Promote your favourite cake shop" contest organized by the #steemfoods community.

I’m a cake lover in nature, as soon as I knew this week's topic, I was really excited to participate. With the ongoing situation in the country, stepping out from home isn’t easy. But I really wanted to participate in this contest so I followed all the health regulations and left home.

image.png
Google Plus code: QVPM+8W Moratuwa| What3words

Today I’m going to share my favourite cake store in town. For me "The Fab" is the best place in moratuwa area to get cakes and other bakery items. From the school days till now I always drop by to purchase cakes and other desserts. I love this place because they serve fresh, quality and importantly hygienic food.

image.png
It's a nature friendly, nice and quite place where you can sit and enjoy while having their super delecious food.

image.png
Google Plus code: QVPM+8W Moratuwa| What3words

My passion for baking grew by tasting the delicious cakes which I purchased from Fab. Their cakes are softer and they use the right amount of sugar. I still try to bake cakes in “Fab” quality. I don’t prefer eating too many sugary cakes, But the cakes in Fab tastes heavenly and does not contain much sugar compared to other cake stores.

Whenever I’m unable to bake a cake, Ivisit this store to get cakes for birthdays and other special occasions. You can also customize your cake for any occasion. These cakes are a bit expensive but it is worth the quality.

image.png

I have tried their fruit cake and it tastes amazing too!

I bought my all time favourite nut and fudge gateau slice and a chocolate fudge donut. As I mentioned earlier they have the softest cake! It just melts on my mouth, I love the chocolate glaze on the top and the cream in the middle.When chocolate and nuts add together it is like magic! The donut was also yummy, I became a fan of donuts because I love the chocolate topping. They make the best chocolate glaze. It feels like heaven!

image.png

Bought my favourites from "The Fab" for 220 LKR which is 7.38 STEEM (Nut & Fudge Gateau - 100 LKR | 3.35 STEEM + Choclate fudge donut - 120 LKR | 4.03 STEEM)

The cake is very delicious and It was great to have it again after a while. The store is open on the weekdays from 6am to 8pm. They have Fab outlets all around the country so it is very convenient to buy the best cake whenever needed. Not just cakey items, they also have many more varieties of food. From savory items to sweet items, You can buy anything you wish for.

image.png

Variety of sweet items are available as per your need

The Fab expertise in cake and bakery foods for 35 years, I believe they sustained these long years in the industry because they always provide quality foods for their customers.These cakes are made at their own factory and distributed to stores. But it tastes like homemade, fresh and rich in taste.

My addiction for fab cakes will never fade away, I'm a loyal customer for fab products. If I have the requirement of cakes "Fab" is my go-to cake shop!

image.png

Find more about Fab click here.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the # steemfoods-cake tag has been successfully approved. The Fab, the cake store's desserts look really delicious. :) Do you shop from this cake store on birthday or special occasions? It's great that you add chips to your post, but I can't see the exact amount you paid. It's great if you include a few pricing information for cakes or desserts from this store in your post. I added this post to the "Best SteemFood Posts" on 17.11.2020. For your promotion of this cake store, we will try to vote support with -steemcurator01 - stemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts.

Hi @alikoc07
Is it okay if I edit the post as per above suggestions?

Thank you for adding my post, it really motivates me to do my best. Thanks a lot for your support. 😊

Have a great day!

 4 years ago 

Remember to include the link.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

ohh @vishwara I am confused now...which one to select ??
Dee's Cafe & Lounge or The Fab.. 😵😋
ok why not both.. 😁😁

LOL... For me Fab will be the best! It depends on your taste. :)

#onepercent #srilanka

Fab is the best indeed. You can't compare any other shop with that quality. There Black Forest gateau is my favorite 😍

#onepercent #SriLanka #affable

The Fab expertise in cake and bakery foods for 35 years, I believe they sustained these long years in the industry because they always provide quality foods for their customers.

Yes , a business can't last for 35 years if they do not provide a quality service. This seems to be a really good cake shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40