Last 3 Days For The Steemit Awards 2021 Nomination Posts! | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us!

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Last 3 Days For The Steemit Awards 2021 Nomination Posts!.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, we only have 3 days left to share with you the Nomination Posts that need to be prepared for The Steemit Awards 2021 Event launched 14 days ago by @steemitblog.

The Steemit Awards 2021

The Steemit Awards Event will end on December 19, 2021.

As the SteemFoods Community, I am nominated in the Best Community Category and as the founder of the SteemFoods Community, I am a candidate in the Best Contributor to the Community category.

For more than 1 year I have worked every day to develop the SteemFoods Community and as of today we have reached 250K SP in our official curation account, which is a great achievement. As an extra, I organized 38+ competitions in total in 1 year and provided you with liquid steem support + vote support to generate income.

We Reached 250K SP 🎉🚀 ! SteemitFoods Advances Step by Step to 300K SP! ⌛ | We Only Need 50K SP |

Not only by organizing a contest and voting, but also by sharing the information shared by steemitblog with the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community, steemitfoods, I have provided you with information. I answered your questions on Discord and telegram. I have made Medicine + Food Donations for many families.

In return for my efforts, I want to win two categories in this competition, and I think I deserve it , I need your support.

Earlier, I shared with you an announcement detailing how you can support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 as its founder for The Steemit Awards 2021 Event. You can see how you can support us by reviewing the post below.

The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us! 🌟


How Do I Support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 at The Steemit Awards 2021?

Dear Users:

At The Steemit Awards 2021, you must prepare a Nomination Post to support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 as its founder.

You can only nominate one nominee for each of the Best Community , Best Contributor to the Community, and Best Author categories.

Best Community : SteemFoods Community because... you can write your thoughts, why you chose us, our developments in 1 year, how we benefited steemit and you, our contributions + your desired thoughts.

Best Contributor to the Community : @alikoc07 because you can write your thoughts, why you chose me, what kind of founder and developer I am, why you nominate me in this category + what you want.

Best Author: In this category, you can tag yourself or the name of your favorite content producer on steemit and write your thoughts about why you chose him/her

One of the first four tags of your post must be #steemitawards2021, otherwise your post will not be seen by the steemit team.

You can share your nomination post on the SteemFoods Community and I'll read your thoughts.

Below, you can review sample nomination posts prepared by some of our users. Preparing a Nomination Post is very easy.

Sample Nomination Posts Shared to Support the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 at The Steemit Awards 2021

Below you can see some of our users' nomination posts supporting the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 at The Steemit Awarsd 2021 Event. By examining the posts below, you can easily support us by preparing a similar candidacy post. I'm waiting for the support of all our users, now it's your turn to support :)

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36