The Food Diary Game | Season 3 | November 22nd - 2021 | sfcharity50pc | #Club75 | Pizza-Bread for Breakfast

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

It's my Day 22 in the Third Season of the Food Diary Game. It's Monday, and I am feeling a bit better, in the mood for tasty breakfast.

I share this post in English, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 on the occasion of the Third Season of the Food Diary Game, now promoting Club5050, #Club75 and Club100.

50% of the rewards from this post will go to @sf-charity, so that I can help good deeds happen and help this great Community grow.


I was Club5050 and now I have joined #Club75. Learn everything about it HERE: STEEMFOODS X CLUB75 | #club75 Tag Is Ready To Use! What Are The Rules Of The #club75 Tag?, so you can, join in!

image.png

My food-day started early as usual. I woke up in the mood for a "pizza-bread", so I brewed coffee and got to work.

image.png

I took some of my frozen basil pesto and added freshly crushed garlic generously.

image.png

I pre toasted the loaves of bread in the lectric oven. When they were ready, I put the toppings: sliced tomato, mozzarella cheese, chopped bacon, basil pesto, and salt.

image.png

I put them in the oven again to bake for 5 min at 250 degrees Farenheit, enough for the cheese to melt but too much so it won't lose consistence.

Then I brewed some more coffee and added milk and cocoa to make mocaccino.

image.png

They were really good and were a good match for our pizza toasts. We had our breakfast before 8 a.m.

image.png

For lunch, my husband reheated leftover chicken soup from yesterday.

image.png

It was even better today. Loved it. We ate at noon, which seldom happens, so I was hungry before evening. At 5 p.m. or so, we had cereal and milk.

image.png

And we also had our afternoon coffee while watching Pasapalabra, a couple of hours later.

image.png

We were not hungry at dinner time, which for us is usually between 8 and 9 p.m. But later, we were.

We had dinner past 11 p.m. My husband made noodles with butter and Manchego cheese. I had not felt guilty--until now, lol--.

image.png

Finally, I felt in the mood for herbal tea. It helps me sleep. I prepared a large quantity for my both of us, added honey and lemon juice. I must have fallen asleep an hour later.

image.png

And these were the highlights of my food-day. Still keeping to my medical treatment. As always, I hope you're all healthy and at peace. See you on my next entry--mine and yours--. :)

Logo with Steemit.gif

Text and pictures are mine.

Thanks for the visit.

BannerSteemit 2.png

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Algunas de mis recetas más recientes en #SteemFoods

Crunchy Fried Cheese Wraps for Breakfast (my recipe)

image.png

Post

#Club5050 Yogurt and Lemon Cake
image.png

Post

My Father's Fish Soup Recipe (cocina cumanesa)
image.png

Post

SteemFoods Contest -23-| Homemade Delicious Ice Cream Recipe | Helado casero cremoso de piña con base de arroz


image.png

Post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join Club5050, #Club75, or Club100, the intiatives by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about them HERE!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ese pan de pizza se ve demasiado exquisito, tengo días antojo de pizza y ver esto me abrió más el apetito. Todas las comidas y meriendas deliciosas

 2 years ago 

Ese antojo como que se pega, ja, ja, ja. Saludos, @ylene74 y gracias por la visita 🥰

Hola gran amiga, me encanta la pizza, en el post que publicare más tarde veras la mía jajajaj

 2 years ago 

Hola, @yancar. Qué bueno que te guste la pizza. Con gusto pasaré a ver tu post :)

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga todo te quedó super bonito y se ve delicioso hoy tuviste un día muy rico en la cocina.

Mmm amo la pizza. Saludos y bendiciones amiga.

#venezuela

 2 years ago 

Gracias, @dianag28 :) Estos panes son muy prácticos porque saben a pizza, pero se hacen en un momentico. Saludos y gracias por la visita :D

 2 years ago 

I love your Steemit emblem mug! Very cool idea!🤩🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks, @miniklady :D I made them myself ;)

 2 years ago 

Que buen dia tuviste señora Marlyn
La sopa de un dia antes es mucho mejor y su sabor se asienta mas. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Así dicen y así es :D Sobre todo la de granos, se pone muy buena de un día para otro. Gracias por la visita, @ricardor :D

 2 years ago 

Hi : @marlyncabrera

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 3. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75-#club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 24-11-2021.

#club75 😀 😀

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your consideration :D

 2 years ago 

Muy buena tu receta de pan pizza, gracias por compartirla.

 2 years ago 

Hola, @rosinat. Muchas gracias y ojalá la hagas pronto; es facilita. Saludos y gracias por la visita 🥰

 2 years ago 

what a wonderful day... everything is lovely...

greetings my friend...

have a good day ....

 2 years ago 

el te con miel y limón siempre mejora el malestar general, me encantan tus tazas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74