-*-The Food Diary Game | Season 10 | June 3rd - 2022 | #Club100 | Hungry All Day Long

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies :)

Hope you're all doing well. I'm sharing my Day 3 of The Food Diary Game, Season 10, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07.

A busy day like never._

I had my coffee and breakfast at 6 a.m.: cream cheese and ham wraps. I started eating well, but then I stopped and couldn't eat the other half of my wrap.

image.png

image.png

I traveled to work and once in the city, I ate a secodn breakfast: an arepa filled with ham and fresh cheese. I was in the car as you can see below. My sister had just picked me up.

Puff pastries and coffee at 11 a.m. at the office.

image.png

My lunch would be a bit late, so I ate some nuts at 2 p.m., lunchtime.

image.png

Then my lunch arrived: steamed vegetables and tenderloin stripes with toasted cassava on the side. Delicious.

image.png

Then we went for take-out at Tatami.

image.png
Free image by Google Maps

We ordered from the Peruvian menu: Chaufa and Fried rice with calamari and shrimp plus a portion of gyosas from the regular Japanese menu.

image.png

We paid $31, 120 Steems approx. Each rice serving was enough for 2 people.

Below you can see the fried rice with beef, or chaufa. This is the first time I eat it like this. My Peruvian friends prepare it with cilantro sprinkled on top.

image.png

And below you can see the rice with calamari and shrimp. It was exceptionally good. And fresh.

image.png

The gyosas were like skinny creatures starving for filling. I would never order gyosas again here.

image.png

I had a bite and was not able to eat the rest. When I eat fried foods that are not fresh, they are very bad for my stomach, so I prefer to be careful.

These were the highlights of my food-day.
I hope you have delicious and healthy meals today in good company :)

image.png

Text and pictures are mine.

If any GIFs here, I have used Gifmaker

image.png

Thanks for the visit.

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Orange and Raisins Plum Cake

image.png

Post

Sautéed Spaghetti

image.png

Post

Homemade Mushroom and Black Olives Pizza

image.png

post

Breakfast Mini Muffins (mozzarella, bacon & green bell pepper)

image.png

post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join Club5050, Club75, or #Club100, the intiatives by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about them HERE!

Sort:  

Hola @marlyncabrera

En bendiciones, me gustó que aunque no terminarás tu primer desayuno, hubo un segundo que disfrutaste al máximo.

Las comida de la tarde aunque a des tiempo está increíble, cuídate del estómago.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Jun 04, 2022


Muchas gracias por ser parte de #SteemFoods.

 2 years ago 

Hola, @astilem y gracias por verificar mi post :)

Hay que cuidar el estómago. Comer en la calle no es la mejor manera, pero a veces necesitamos más horas en el día para poder comer mejor.

Saludos :)

 2 years ago 

I want to try your food!!

 2 years ago 

Have a sit at my table any time, dear.
Thank you so much for your visit :)

 2 years ago 

Saludos @marlyncabrera que rico se ve este arroz frito con camarones y calamares, tengo mucho tiempo sin comerlo. Tienes razón los alimentos fritos deben estar frescos de lo contrario caen mal en el estómago. feliz noche

 2 years ago 

Hola, @alicargofer. El arroz estaba buenísimo. Las gyosas, sin embargo, parecían recalentadas; una desilusión cara.

Gracias por tu visita. Saludos :)

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, tu cena se ve mega deliciosa, se me hizo agua a la boca con esos camarones y calamares 😋
Muy buenas fotografías.
Saludos

 2 years ago 

La comida que te mata es la más sabrosa, ja, ja, ja. Al arroz con calamares y camarones no le negaron el aceite. Pero estaba como tenía que estar y lo mejor es que me aguanté y no comí tanto.

Gracias por visitar mi post, @abiga554 :)

 2 years ago 

Doble desayuno mas que suficiente para juntar fuerzas y emprender todas las tareas del día, luego ese almuerzo internacional mezcla del Perú y Japón, la globalización y sus cosas jajaja.

 2 years ago 

Hola, @tremaria. Pues sí, Tatami tiene menú japonés y peruano. No sé a quién saldrán esos bebés 😆

Gracias por tu linda visita 🥰

You seem very foody...good to see food varieties from your part of word...its always great to know different things from other cultures...thankyou for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Foodie me 😆 Glad you could take a look, @artiztic. Thank you so much for your kind words and your visit 🥰

Hola @marlyncabrera muy rica comida

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias, @kanibal23. Te guardo arroz para la próxima 😃
Gracias por tu visita 🥰

 2 years ago 

You have shared a lot of food here all looks delicious I just want to eat. You have explained it very well.

Good food diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30