The Food Diary Game | Season 10 | June 16th - 2022 | #Club100 | A nice meal saves a hectic day :P

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies :)

Hope you're all doing well. I'm sharing my Day 16 of The Food Diary Game, Season 10, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07.

image.png

When I know my day is going to be hectic, I like to get up early and have a good breakfast. I also take some time during the day to breathe and enjoy my coffee, tea and meals. This way, I can keep up the pace. Managing two jobs in two different states is not easy; enjoying some time to myself is essential to happily go about my business. Food plays an important role in this regard.

Today my day started really early, with a good cup of hot coffee.

image.png

Then I made mozzarella muffins for brekafast.

image.png

To make these semi sweet muffins mozzarella muffins, I used:

  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 75 gr butter
  • 2 tablespoons powdered milk
  • 1 cup all purpose flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon baking soda + 1 dash of white vinegar
  • 100gr diced mozzarella cheese

I mixed everything in the same order. It's a very simple process.

image.png

Then I baked the muffins at 300 degrees F. x 15 min. I waited only 5 minutes to unmold them--otherwise, they stick to the baking tray.

Once they were ready, I put yogurt on top and sprinkled finely chopped scallions and ciboulette. They were delicious with my second coffee of the day.

Unlike other Thursdays, I traveled today to work. A stuffed red bell pepper was waiting for me when I arrived at the office. That was lunch.

image.png

The filling was delicious: ground meat stew and rice, all seasoned with turmeric and other spices.

image.png

In the evening, we ate sandwiches. I picked some turkey ham, cheese and alphalfa.

image.png

These were the highlights of my food-day.
I hope you have delicious and healthy meals today in good company :)

image.png

Text and pictures are mine.

If any GIFs here, I have used Gifmaker

image.png

Thanks for the visit.

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Orange and Raisins Plum Cake

image.png

Post

Sautéed Spaghetti

image.png

Post

Homemade Mushroom and Black Olives Pizza

image.png

post

Breakfast Mini Muffins (mozzarella, bacon & green bell pepper)

image.png

post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join Club5050, Club75, or #Club100, the intiatives by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about them HERE!

Sort:  

Hola @marlyncabrera

Un excelente menú has disfrutado, muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros el paso a paso para preparar muffins.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Jun 20, 2022


Muchas gracias por ser parte de #SteemFoods.

 2 years ago 

Hola, @astilem, y muchas gracias por verificar mi post :) Los ponquecitos de queso quedan muy ricos; a tu hijo le deben encantar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66