Club5050 PowerUp Weekly Contest

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Greetings to you all Steemian,
I couldn’t just imagine that I’m really getting closer to my desired Steem Power. My goal has always been to get up to 150SP in order for me to participate in the on-going CryptoAcademy courses.

Now, when I woke up early yesterday morning, I discovered that I have a little payout from one of my previous posts. I quickly claimed the reward and then went to the SBD market to buy more steem with it. Below are a few screenshots to show what I really did in order to get more steem power.

image.png
My wallet before power up


The image above shows my wallet before the power up process. When I saw that I had 0.634 SBD in my account, I thought it wise to quickly purchase more steem with it for power up. So I clicked on the market button and inputted all the SBD balance I was having.

Then I clicked on the buy steem button to proceed, where I was shown the confirmation screen for the transaction, so I could crosscheck to be sure of what I really wanted to carry out. I did just that!

image.png


Then I clicked on the OK button where I was required to input my active key, which I did also.

image.png


Then, boom, the transaction was successful. Here, displayed, Is a new liquid steem.

image.png



My honorable SBD became empty, showing &0.000. Now, I am left with powering up, which I did instantly.

image.pngimage.png

After carrying out the operation displayed in the picture, I was required to confirm and authenticate the transaction. I did just that as shown in the screenshot below.

image.pngimage.png

Immediately I inputted my active key, the powerup process was done successfully. Now, I have a new amount of SP displayed in my wallet. I couldn’t image how joyful I felt seeing that I have crossed 100SP.


image.png
My Wallet after Power Up

Thanks to @steemitfoods for putting up this contest. It has really helped me gain more steem power.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @bennethade :) and thank you for posting your content to #SteemFoods.

I can see you are verified on the Newcomers' Community and are already using the hashtag #Club5050. Great!

We invite you to get your user verified on #SteemFoods by following the appropriate channels. Please, visit the last post to enter the SteemFoods User Veriffication System on the @steemitfoods profile; right now this is the one open: SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 14-Day Report ( Weeks 27-28 ) 1542+ Verified Accounts and post your selfie to the comments section. Make sure to hold a sheet of paper containing the title "#StemFoods" + your Steemit user + your country + the current date (at the moment you post this selfie).

Please, join our Discord Server by clicking HERE, so you can get information first hand and also socialize with other members of the Community if you wish to do so.

You can also DM me should you have any doubts about SteemFoods User Verification System.

image.png

SteemFoods Discord & Telegram Mod.

Okay Noted. Thank you so much @marlyncabrera for your time. I will do just as you said.

 3 years ago 

You're very welcome, @bennethade. Good luck 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74