Introducing Myself on steemit/ Esta es mi presentación a la comunidad de steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello steemit Comunity welcome to my presentation

Hola comunidad de steemit sean bienvenidos a mi presentación

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckfi49RPRn73VWpAWpXjr6u1j1QQbffvkugG2o1KdH2FEZWrWHsqr17T5PcupiLC1wvTsacp4TWhq2n4XoLciVtmd2wqhQ.jpeg

My name is Anthony Hernández, I am 25 years old and I was born in the city of Valencia / Venezuela. From a very young age I was always a sports lover, this led me to train baseball from my 7 years to 10 years, all the high school studied at a sports training school and I was a volleyball player for 5 years having the joy of representing on several occasions to my province in national championships including my country in international championships

Mi nombre es Anthony Hernández tengo 25 años nací en la ciudad de Valencia/Venezuela. Desde muy niño siempre fui amante del deporte esto me llevó a entrenar béisbol desde mis 7 años hasta los 10 años, toda la secundaria estudie en un colegio de formación deportiva y fui jugador de vóleibol por 5 años teniendo la dicha de representar en varias oportunidades a mi provincia en campeonatos nacionales incluso a mi país en campeonatos internacionales

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvqxrMDq4xnc3kdDdb5gqRhzAUSiwD2TtzWP1rPNxxDtZHAZPSMnr11oWHAoFBNVcFL51crJMYwuxRg7i7i4X3fQpDtsorkN.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAWFxzgF7aevFQV6E69FQteY5wxrfE4T3vMWw818p88iPzpxS9amzPpCrEQ3zqJzQLCyFonaBBHNEbtSpsUXtSbCeTK8KfYSpq46uzCWB7eR27iKBPmkTnefz32vtRjJckHbqAn.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAWFxzgF7aevFQV6E69FQteY5wxrfE8FxebhuqLUWcLdLEDCdEWYsbgD4GWWdBhGPV1UrLvjEBwaEhpsKtFxS8W3HCoGCt9ARxiJCy8Uixk4SGwp9dvSnVLgVFJTWDS9t3R2AGN.jpeg

1936679_1106440133495_7601477_n.jpg

My passion for sports led me to study for a degree in Physical Education and Sports at the University of Carabobo

Mi pasión por el deporte me llevó a estudiar una licenciatura en Educación física y deporte en la Universidad de Carabobo

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcndjj9h1AT2RNC1ofBLB7CkH3fwznPuoKTTvti8cyRiU4N7n52S7z2gkAu851CCCAFpcBNpg2sHjcpkFqTZABHfTgDxfyg.jpeg

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcm3mLYT4Ax999LMDA8548c3Lux7HZCwuDKdK7vfp7jUswBCkRWyqyBohC9LYVF92AiPjtEQ4C2uH8Qa1zdfZgWDKyCog3Q.jpeg

Since I was 16 years old, I started to like lifting weights for aesthetic purposes (fitness) so I started attending a local gym. Currently I live in the city of Quito, I saw the need to migrate three years ago and I am a personal trainer.

Desde los 16 años me empezó a gustar mucho el levantamiento de pesas con fines estéticos (fitness) así que empecé a asistir a un gimnasio de mi localidad. Actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Quito me vi en la necesidad de migrar hace tres años atrás y me desempeño como instructor personal.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcnEgEAEG1d9bXpsE9tU1V43L25pHYJSJPY9tvkYRVGjyaPmQ9ZwvXFMKMC4xq522UfGHcEaJFTZwhCepNiBTjcqSLxh6uU.jpeg

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcjrw5BfEknKzmpH2TQ48nzRTrP75k8h8ACKumsKcBk89oYRnDn3VUwhsSzLaUwV7E6q3T6rrKdzu8AaU2dXKicfJi3YVWE.jpeg

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcn6v2YRTm3X15GhkcmmkMrCA62Zkbys3mzAvXa541ZoLvXjEppnz7qHLF2AUbG1qffRu7esYG8XTcwTByzvoUU5EibYSTg.jpeg

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZnf75vRpbb3mVRFjd4yDKwNfFPJXqLdzVJbvPXkUapbfsxoWXLaWgKNubMJ1avoe6Qsdv3cCwqrcqPFD35cB6fp8UVFFUpBgtMyT7uDXaUSryhtUVBSGqedL5UWJyZ68vzScai.jpeg

Since I was in Venezuela, I have been interested in cryptocurrencies earning my first Bitcoin fractions on faucets and completing small tasks online, from 2015 to 2017 I worked for a social network writing articles and they paid me with Bitcoin from there my passion for cryptocurrencies

Desde que estaba en Venezuela me interese por las criptomonedas ganando mis primeras fracciónes de Bitcoin en grifos y completando pequeñas tareas por Internet, desde el 2015 hasta el 2017 trabaje para una página escribiendo artículos y me pagaban con Bitcoin desde allí nació mi pasión por las criptomonedas

My family: I am an only child my parents separated when I was 2 years old I grew up only with my mom and my aunts

Mi familia: soy hijo único mis padres se separaron cuando yo tenía 2 años crecí solamente con mi mamá y mis tías

IMG-20200504-WA0067.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKdAD9rYwjD1VDFVfes4J8WBmiaYPdf1nEiEPfsjMphjgSNkMR8wWJ1mTvRrrCAnJoiZTWVJ8q76oNonaW8nGeXoSpjwFhv1BehmqHoCyz88Ba3aSHgwURiz1oqNFg.jpeg

When I migrated I did it only with a friend, more than a friend is my brother

Cuando migre lo hice solo con un amigo, mas que un amigo diría que es mi hermano

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZnHWYXVAXMgGoJqfhf1o5YgQ1VoNSLmTTatTpMY7Y4Waw1LS9dFejqUwLaaJhWXPP3w9b4jg1A5tNWDzCB3nP1j7mTf7Sc737H1k4Fi5az1UaWcKc3VNoxzPUU5rgXg4a29Xm8.jpeg

Our first end of the year abroad.

Nuestro primer fin de año en el extranjero

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZn73Y9hNivH74dncko6qqaF8sSbV2LAgFMFygYoySu1cFsqyzxPv2fs9UTKK9G3qBpuHGNB3GNqWLgwb1TbjF27DENatTSyKaw2kd6XaWcWs8RopronUVAww3a2HvGFrUgiGZL.jpeg

Although smiles can be seen on our faces there is really sadness in us it was the first time that we were alone outside our country and away from our families

Aunque en nuestras caras se observan sonrisas en realidad estábamos tristes era primera vez que estábamos solos fuera de nuestro país y alejados de nuestras familias

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZnEragngiXkQ28d2rtqs275zUrL8VudLY33D4XrupgnFgsZq4CaoFUTRuESUoR7Edoo2cNnqgLmPE4jQ9Xt1TTHD6wRsrYjW5hVjAjJNFzg4iHvdPaiSNBRDFgWBXjBzsgirAa.jpeg

In Quito I had the opportunity to meet a beautiful woman who is now my girlfriend and we both share a passion for sports.

En Quito tuve la oportunidad de conocer a una hermosa mujer quien ahora es mi novia y ambos compartimos la pasión por el deporte

IMG-20200213-WA0020.jpg

Thank you all very much for visiting my post, see you in the next publication!

Muchas gracias a todos por visitar mi post, espero compartir con ustedes contenido que sea de su agrado nos vemos en la próxima publicación!

Note: This content was previously published on Hive

Nota: Este contenido fue publicado anteriormente en Hive

Sort:  

Hello Anthony, and welcome to Steem! I am glad to see that you are passionate about sports and fitness! Many people here on Steem share that passion, and will be excited to see what you post. In addition, this week's writing challenge for a potential upvote from @steemcurator01 is your favorite local sports team. I hope you will consider submitting! To expand your visibility, I would recommend using the tag #steemexclusive if your content is exclusive to Steem. I think you will do well here regardless!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit,

YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

I use Steempeak to post to Steemit. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out.
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie
steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b

Welcome to Steemit!

If you have any queries or issues, feel free to contact me by commenting on one of my posts. I will be glad to help you find your way through the vast network here in Steem blockchain.

Have a great day ahead of you :) Cheers!

Hi @thonysss welcome to Steem Community. Checkout @steemingcurators for tips and guide on Steemit.
Follow @ steemitblog run by The Steemit Team for news, information and fun challenges to participate. They also offering an opportunity for you to contribute in the community moving forward. Have a nice day!
Yours,
@cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55