The Diary game; MY TODAY ACTIVITIES

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

.

My dear Steemit community, I'm happy to be part of the Steemit chain movement I would love to share my day with you guys.

IMG_20231031_072143_824.jpg
My son On the way to school

first thing when I wake up from sleep, we say the word of prayer to the almighty God for giving me the gift of life, because family That Pray together always stay together after our devotion, I cook hot water for my baby and get his food ready for school after that I drop him in the school I headed back home and the activities started properly after cleaning the environment I fetch water then

InCollage_20231031_232751329.jpg
At the beans farm

went to the farm to check on my crops it's been a long I visited them, and I was amazed by God's handwork the beans I planted in September have started producing and it filled my heart with happiness seeing the crops producing good and my beniseed is almost ready for harvest God is wonderful,

IMG_20231031_073359_945.jpg
My beniseed farm

First, the land was dry then he gave us rainfall for cultivation and plants, and then he made everything work according to His plans god is merciful I know that he is doing all that because he loves us, when I return from the farm my son is already back becomes I come back a bit late so my husband pick him from the school on reaching home I take my bath then I went to the shop

InCollage_20231031_233431488.jpg
Our dinner

All image have been taken with my device

after making dinner for my husband and my son, business was so poor customers didn't come by but I still gave God the glory for the little ones I received previously always at my duty post whether there was a reward or not, just like the steemit sometime you will write articles without getting the vote and sometimes you get a big Plus. While sitting in the shop i use the opportunity to write my article no time is waste.

thank you so much for reading me I am always grateful for your time and support @vickyson one 💗💕🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@chant>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39