Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 26: The Diary Game(12/12/2023 ) I Almost Got Burnt Today.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello, my honorable people greetings to you all I believe that every one of us is doing perfectly well today.

firstly when I wake up I make it a habit of giving glory to God's name for the opportunity to see another beautiful day after that I make the necessary house choice then I take my bath and I go to submit an application for a teaching job in a nearby primary school unreaching there I find out about the school gate has already been closed because the vacated school yesterday,

IMG_20231212_101813_345.jpg
My Jennifer and I

I returned home and we decided to go to the market hence today is our market day, and my friend Jennifer and I stopped the bike to take us to the market but the transport feed was high so we decided to stroll about 40 minutes down the market the sun was high my skin almost burnt but it was fun walking down the roadside because I have the opportunity of meeting some friends along the roadside,

InCollage_20231212_183824960.jpg
Still On the way to the market

I used the opportunity to greet him he's the best door designer we have around here, when we reached the market with decided to take a watermelon to calm down The Hotness of the sun, and then we proceeded to buy some Okrika for the kids we do a lot of shopping of foodstuff Maggie tomatoes and pepper fish and others when I return home

IMG_20231212_145915_522.jpg
Me at the grounding engine

I take my rice for grounding because it was unprocessed that I have so I needed to peel the bag so that it would be ready for consumption I didn't mind the sun I wanted to get the work done but when I returned I was exhausted and I take some time to sleep for 1 hour 15 minutes then

InCollage_20231212_193944311.jpg
My son and I on the bed

my handsome baby come with Mommy, Mommy, I want to eat food I don't have a choice then to wake up from sleep it's not easy being a mother because you don't have all the time to yourself you have to share with others, I give him the food then

IMG_20231212_181624_108.jpg

I remember that I was supposed to repair the rice for easy use in days to come after doing all the work I took a shower and then I sat down to write my article it's beautiful because, in all my activities of the day, I have to out concentration because I will sit down and share it with friends across the world I am always grateful for this platform for the opportunity they have given to thousands of people to become great without stress all you need to do is to focus and do the right thing,

I see Steemit as a school of thought where you learn gradually like primary school as a newcomer community like the secondary school the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the tertiary institution where you do your contests and diary games as your projects is an exploitation center for learners and it has Beautiful People that you can call friends even without meeting them in person.

At this Junction, I will use this opportunity to thank God for the safety of today activities some people went out and could not return with their two legs but I was able to retired to my bed with everything in place may his name be glorified.

I'm inviting my friends to join the contest,

@davahanny
@josepha
@bonaventure.

THANKS TO
CC:
@xkool24
@benton3
@ruthjoe
@bossj23
@okere-blessing
@lhorgic
@manuelhooks

for organizing this beautiful contest to hear from your Steemia friends about their activities of the day.
all images was taken by me with my device

Thank you for stopping by it's a pleasure sharing with you, @vickyson.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Being a mother is not an easy responsibility. You're strengthened

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear.

 5 months ago 

Walking under the sun is a normal thing as far as you are a human being.
No body can diavert from nature .
I like you been courageous

 5 months ago 

Is true what you said but some sun can be very hot, thanks for stopping by.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Screenshot 2023-12-12 092858.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84