17|| Week #18 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Colorful Abstract This or That Paint Brush Instagram Post_20240526_071723_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!

Welcome to my post, I hope this post find you very well. There is everything fine on my side. I love to drawing, and in this post I will draw a rabbit with sharing each and every step of my drawing. So friends be ready for writing comments on my this post. I am going to take part in this contest of rabbit drawing. I love to pay compliment to dear @benton3 , for creating this drawing contest. The theme of this contest is

"17|| Week #18 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing. "

Thanks dear for making this skilful contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of Rabbit".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor making rabbit
2Black colour markerFor bold picture
3EraserFor correction
4SharpnerTo make sharp pencil
5Drawing notebookFor making rabit
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Step 1

First, I took my drawing book and place it on clipboard for supporting. Then I pick led pencil and draw two circle on paper. One for head and second for his belly. I draw it top to bottom. You can see in below picture.

IMG_20240525_214309_508.jpg

Step 2

In second step I again took led pencil and draw the face of rabbit. After that I drew the long ears of rabbit. Then I draw hand of rabbit. I shared a picture for you below:

IMG_20240525_214424_737.jpg

Step 3

In third step I drew the eye if rabbit, later I make the leges of rabbit. Also complete the remaining part of leg bottom to top. My third step was very easy.

IMG_20240525_214509_540.jpg

Step 4

This is my second last step of making rabbit. In this step I draw a beautiful butterfly flying the front of rabbit. In this step the rabbit seeing butterfly and want to catch him.

IMG_20240525_214812_552.jpg

Step 5

My drawing is about to complete. This is last step of drawing rabbit. I took black marker and bold the drawing of rabbit. After that I pick red colour and coloured the butterfly which is flying in the front of rabbit. My drawing is complete.

IMG_20240525_200630_024.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@drhira
@patjewell
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@benton3

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@safdarali
Thank you so much you made me a part of your post again and I'm so glad I'm really a big fan of your drawing and I love the way you drew a sketch rabbit. Laga by the way I like rabbit very much in real form too I like it very much and I am glad to know about the drawing you told me it was very good and now I wish to take a drawing class 😀 from you so that I too I got to learn something and I am also involved in these activities. Thank you so much. I will take care of you

@mona01

Greetings dear you words really put a new soul in me. Thank you so much dear

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You did a wonderful artwork here. Your steps are well-explained. Wish you success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65