You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17|| Week #18 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing.

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

@safdarali
Thank you so much you made me a part of your post again and I'm so glad I'm really a big fan of your drawing and I love the way you drew a sketch rabbit. Laga by the way I like rabbit very much in real form too I like it very much and I am glad to know about the drawing you told me it was very good and now I wish to take a drawing class 😀 from you so that I too I got to learn something and I am also involved in these activities. Thank you so much. I will take care of you

@mona01

Sort:  

Greetings dear you words really put a new soul in me. Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60