Announcement Result for My Business Review Contest

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago
AddText_03-05-09.07.38.jpg

Hello friends!!

Last week I hosted a very interesting contest which I called my business review contest. I was pleased to see and read all the entries from the participants.

A total of 14 entries was received in the contest. Every participant put in their best to review a business around their locality and today, I present the results.

Top 3 winners
UserPositionPost linkprize
@adylinahIstPost link10 steempower
@alexanderpeace2ndPost link5 steem power
@alli0013rdPost link5 steem power
Screenshot_20240305-085953_1.jpgscreenshot of prizes sent

I appreciate every one who participated in this contest but you know everyone can not be selected as winner but if you try again next time putting in some more effort you could be one of the winners.

Presently, there are other interesting contest in the community you can participate. Best wishes.

Thank you all..

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

I am honored to top up the participants’ chart 🙏🏻
Reward received with many thanks!🤗
Big congratulations to other winners.🥳🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43