my business review Contest (supermarket)

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

1709065235633.jpg

Heartwarming greetings to all my admirable steemians in @steem4Nigeria community and Steemit as a whole.
I'm @alli001 from Nigeria, i welcome y'all to my blog

The selling and buying of goods and services for profit is known as business. When it comes to business, Nigeria is best known as the country that don't loiter with their business and they're aglow with the spirit of business. Business centres or premises is what you'll find most in Nigeria because business is what most individuals indulge in so as to sustain a living without depending on white collar job.


Locate a business in your city, like mall, supermarket or local shop. Take a picture of it

I stay in the city of uyo and we have many businesses premises with different services, but I'll like to show a supermarket👇🏾.


IMG_20240227_180532_701.jpgIMG_20240227_180207_413.jpg

This is one of my favorite and most visited supermarket i go to do shopping when I'm in my city. This supermarket is located at 500 Oron road uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Everything you'll expect and need in a supermarket is available here including crafted products such as saving box and the likes of them.


Review at least 3 products sold there, also showing their prize in your local currency and steem.
IMG_20240227_180308_568.jpgDelight creamyIMG_20240227_180240_613.jpgBody cream
1709063679143.jpg
Cake

Delight creamy is an alcoholic drink with 15% alcoholic volume. Finding creamy alcohol in my area is always hard, but my best supermarket don't fail to deliver. Their delight creamy is original and sealed. This drink almost fell off my hands while trying to take a picture of it.


Familia Body cream is also sold there and its quality differs from others. My mother's body cream is Familia and her skin tone will speak well for this amazing cream bought from HAPPY DAY SUPERMARKET.


Cake is so yummy, baked and has enough butter in it. I bought this cake from the supermarket this evening when visiting there. Like i said earlier it's my most visited business premises in my city.


Their prices in my local currency and steem

My local currency (₦aira)Steem
Delight creamy
4,70012
Familia Body cream
1,5003.8
Cake
3500.89
Rate the business and score them on a scale of 10.

Supermarket business is a very lucrative business someone can venture into. With careful planning and proper management it can be a reliable source of income. On a scale of 10, I'll score them 8 because they're numerous business with the score of 10.

Conclusion

Being it a small or big business, what will clear the path to success is planning and good management system. When both are applied we'll be a successful business owner and also have a successful business running in our city.

I invite @bossj23 @josepha @goodybest to participate

CC: @ruthjoe

ALL PICTURES TAKEN FROM MY PHONE

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAHAKBVwR4BQ1vmjMvDtKqqdMgrw74mEUA24KXAgmcgc9EarPwR5tHgcn5M82me...Xb8fs1ETKdaLjbvkaWswmvAfBZBE1v3Dnk849X1XqfWyQgwYQiA3QBx4EJ63QV7jazDWDQzqvEXBHKymBKEmVZ4GHdoMJ7xQgEaZAnHMf8heKBJZx1UdAWpPEM.gif

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards @alli001
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Wow sir your markdowns are amazing I really need to learn from you

 5 months ago 

From your review, I can see the items and their prices sold at Happy Day Supermarket. The products are not over priced and I believe the people in that location are enjoying good shopping experience with quality products in Happy Day Supermarket.

Success in the contest!

 5 months ago 

Yeah, their products are not costly it's very affordable especially for broke boys like us that's why it's my best place to shop quality with a little penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51