My business review Contest (Market Square)

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Greetings beautiful people and welcome to my blog. Am glad to participate in this amazing contest and thanks to @ruthjoe for this privilege.

My city is filled with beautiful malls and shops and today am reviewing a popular mall in my area called Market square.

45307D39-68A5-4B57-9D32-FFF0B459C7F8.jpegFront view of the Market Square

The market square mall is a beautiful shopping mall in my area. It is located at Agor Palace Way Lagos state, Nigeria. It’s situated along the road at a very strategic junction. It’s easily accessible and they sell all manner of house hood items, personal items and food items and many more.

1BDEA990-418D-445B-BB72-8FA17C922E37.jpegA section of the mall

I go there to shop a couple of things and this time around I bought some items from them for my person use and here is the review of the items I bought;

7A92905B-B0E8-4160-8B59-EDE27770AB8F.jpegMy Nivea body lotion

This is the body lotion I bought from the mall. It’s manufactured by a company known as Nivea. Nivea lotion has different types for different skin types and this particular one is known as perfect and radiant and can be used for all skin types. It’s packaged in a 400ml container and it’s white in colour inside. The price of this particular product is #3100 in my local currency and about 7.75 steem.

I’ve been using the Nivea product and I must say that it has met my desires for buying it. It doesn’t cause you to be sweaty like most cream do and it’s not a bleaching cream. It just maintains your skin color and brings out that perfect glow. If you’re looking for a good body cream then this should be perfect for you.

The second product I will be reviewing is Marie panty liner.

E52E0281-9340-4E02-BBFE-13DF0ABEAAD9.jpegMarie Panty liner

This is a cotton panty liner and it has 40 liners in the pack. Amongst the liners I’ve used, I’d say am very comfortable with this because it’s soft on the body and it’s ultra slim. It’s manufactured by Zikimo Ventures intl limited in Lagos Nigeria in partnership with a Chinese company called Quanzhou Xiandai Sanitary Articles CO. Ltd.

This particular product is 155mm ultra slim, it’s anti bacterial, has a good absorption and has a minty cooling effect with use. I’d also suggest it be as a good alternative for the ladies who are looking for a hood liner for a regular days use. Its price is about 1200 Naira and about 3 steem.

The third product am reviewing is Lattafa perfume.

51CFA849-9D0C-4069-AB6E-631C21079551.jpegLattafa perfume

The Lataffa I’d say is a beautiful perfume that spells class if you ask me. This is due to its mild and yet lasting fragrance that wraps around you and give you that sweet fragrance that makes you stand out when you walk into a room. I’ve used it a couple of times and the compliments I get is quite pleasant.

It’s made in U.A.E and it’s a natural perfume that contains about 80% vol. It’s meant for external use only. The price is about 7000 Naira and about 17.5 steem. I’d recommend it for use because it’s a unisex perfume and can be used by both male and female.

Rating the Market square mall from my judgment, I’d score them 7/10. They are good in their services. They are also organized. The mall has an entry and exit points and you have to drop your bags on entry which will be given a tag. The workers go around to survey and assist people with buying products of their choice. They have good customer service.

The mall doesn’t have many options to choose from for some products and some of their items are expensive compared to other malls, hence I’d give them a rating of 7/10.

Thank you for reading through my blog. Your comments are welcomed and I invite my friends @divinelife, @juliusinimotimi and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your review of Market Square mall and the products you purchased. It's helpful to hear about your experiences with each item and your overall impression of the mall.

The detailed descriptions of the products, including their prices and your personal experiences using them, provide valuable insights for potential shoppers. Your ratings for the mall's services and product selection also give a clear picture of what to expect when visiting Market Square.

Overall, your review is informative and well-rounded, providing useful information for readers who may be considering shopping at Market Square mall.

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44