Winners announcement. My calling.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

cup-1010918_1280.webp
Source

Wonderful people, ladies and gentlemen, we have come to the conclusion of this contest, My Calling . I felt like expanding the time frame as more and more entries were trooping in, but I remembered that there's time for everything.

For those who could not make it to the contest due to the time there's still an ongoing and active contest in the platform for a quick one you can open @disconnect blog to choose from his daily contest list. You can also visit @pennsif blog for more Steem news .

These three has been carefully selected to emerge the winners for the just concluded contest.

Usernamespost linkspositionsRewards
@sur-ritiPost link1st3sp
@megareighsPost link2nd3Sp
@zekanemPost link3rd2Sp

Screenshot.

Screenshot_20240409-100447~2.jpg

This is my winners announcement, I appreciate you all for participating. Cheers.

image.png


Support the growth of Steem4Nigeria by delegating some SP

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

50SP100SP150SP250SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP2500SP

Steem4Nigeria- 1. png


Join Our Official Announcement Channel: Telegram
Join Our Official Post Promotion Page: Telegram

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much @okere-blessing for giving me 1st position in this contest .I am feeling so much honoured.

 3 months ago 

I am glad to be announced a winners
Congratulations to others and gratitude to the organiser

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations 😊🤝

Congratulations to all the winners

Thank you so much for finding my piece fit to win this contest.

Congratulations to all the winners, more grace to win greater things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52