Thediarygame : Steem promotion and recruitment.15/5/2024.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

It was a new day, I prayed with my family and specifically blessed my daughter for adding another year to her years. After the prayers they got set to leave for school and I bid them goodbye. I was relieved of some stress.

I went to my shop and my neighbor who has showed interest to join steemit was waiting for me.

I started afresh to explain what steemit is all about . I help her to understand that aside steemit being a platform that rewards her users there a lot to do to be able to get the rewards. They are :

  • Being creative.. I explained to her that there are thousands of users on steemit doing wonderfully well ,but the only thing that can stand her out from the crowd is her creative way of writing.

  • Originality. Being on steemit for 2years now , I can loudly tell someone that originality is one of the secret to success, I told her to trade in the way of originality.

  • Consistency. I tried to encourage her to be consistent after signing up.

After the training she was convinced to start up.

IMG_20240515_102357_242.jpg
@martha123 and I

I was very happy to see Martha joined steemit friends I will like everyone to welcome her through her introduction post. Click here

Evening I tried reaching out to some inactive users, I called some on phone to know what could be the problem. One of them @sirpchannel Gave me a very good feedback and I quote He said that he will come back as an investor I hope he comes .

Evening

IMG_20240515_161932_086.jpg
My delicious Atama soup

I prepared a popular Ibibio soup called Atama. Although it wasn't prepared in a native way, I did it in my own style with a touch of melon and waterleaf . I learned this method from my mother-in-law. She can cook for Africa.

I dished for everyone and ate mine, my day moved on to social media Facebook to be particular,where I logged in to reply people who wished my daughter happy birthday.

It there that I started feeling dizzy and sleepy and I retired for the day .

Stay tuned for another eventful day coming on my way.

Untill then , I'm @okere-blessing.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26