Moderators report for the week ending 30/7/2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

student-849822_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

I want to congratulate my dear community steem4nigeria for all their effort , To be an outstanding community with a unique way of operation so many positive things will be put to consideration. The way my community team members are doing we will soon be at the top.

My duty as a moderator is to check and verify quality post in the community as well as to encourage users where necessary. Here are the few post I verified.

Usernamespost linksOriginality
steem-for-futurelink100%
bonaventure24link100%
goodybestlink100%

These was just the posts I verified.

Contest Hosted

I didn't host any personal contest rather it was my turn and @manuelhooks for publishing the community contest and here is the link.

Observations

Previous weeks I observed more active users in the community than this passed week, maybe because of the engagement challenge that just started I guessed members are engaged trying to participate in the hosting communities. I tried my best to make sure there's no form of abuse from any blogger.

Recommendation

There's always room for corrections, more good hands are better than one, we are here to guide,if there is any way you are not comfortable or you have a suggestion or observations do well to reach out any of our Steem4nigeria team or you chat me personally,

Note.

Before we verify your post in our community the following must be checked.

☆ New comers achievement post
☆ powerdown
☆ plagiarism
☆ Bot service check
☆ Ai check
☆ steemexclusive
☆ club status
☆ voting CSI
☆ word check
☆ markdown

Make sure your post is qualify to be verified by moderators.

Conclusion

We are committed to giving you all the best, We are prepared for this week and if you follow us closely you will notice a great change and improvements. Till then here is my last week's steem4nigeria moderators report.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43