The Diary Game -Office activities on holidays and full day activities.(21/07/2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230723_113650_0000.png

welcome to my Diary


This is @steem-for-future.
From #bangladesh
The Diary Game
21th July 2023, Friday



my diary game-A pretty good day's activity.


20230719_213527.jpg

breakfast Had quite a pleasant breakfast.

I had to wake up early in the morning. I brush after waking up at six in the morning and I took homeo medicine for quite some time. Because I am suffering from a serious disease and for this I need to take medicine as per the rules.

After taking the medicine I rested for a while. Then I had to go back to the office in the morning and get ready for it. So I brushed and went to the washroom and finished the shower. After showering I came back to the room and put on new clothes to go to office and collected all the office papers.

Then I went straight to the dining room. Going to the dining room I had breakfast in the morning and Alhamdulillah I had breakfast with bread and down and eggs with it.

I was quite late to finish breakfast in the morning and too little to go to office. I left for office at exactly 7:52 AM and reached office on foot.. I reached the office exactly at 8:00 PM and I prepared to start my office activities.

20230717_194854.jpg

my workplace. I am constantly working here and enjoying my livelihood.

I work as a garment secretary. So to get a job in a garment factory I have to take some necessary steps and follow the rules. For this I entered my PM Sir's room first thing in the morning and went there to fix the necessary documents of Sir and prepared my report paper.. Brought water for my PM sir and somehow all my activities were over.

Then I had a meeting with all the staff at exactly 8:30 in the morning. After the meeting I started the whole day activity and completed all the production report at 9:00 AM sharp and submitted it to the production manager.

Then a meeting was called again at ten o'clock in the morning. When the meeting was called, another meeting was held with all the production people and again they were urged to work.

Had to work hard continuously for three hours. Then exactly at 12:45 PM we were called for lunch and we left the office for lunch.

I left the office on foot for home. But the interesting thing was that the sun was hot and the road was being worked on and I had to cross the road with great caution. In particular, every moment was to be such that neglecting the slightest precaution could plunge you into the lap of absolute death. So in that case very cautiously I crossed the road and came for lunch at noon.

After coming home for lunch, I went straight to my room. After that I again took homeopathy medicine on empty stomach in the afternoon to get rid of the disease. After exactly 30 minutes me and my whole family had lunch together and rested for some time and watched cartoons on TV.. After watching cartoons on TV I again went to office and started my office activities.

20230714_173827.jpg20230714_173858.jpg

Went to a restaurant in the afternoon to have singara and jilapi. It was a pretty good moment.

Gilapi2.5 kg40tk2 steem
Singara5 pes25 tk1.5 steem

As Friday was a weekend we were given leave at 5pm. But still since I am a reporter and have to hand over all the reports on my floor to the production manager as well, I am quite late in leaving the office.. I left the office at exactly 5:30 PM and was very hungry.

So I went to a small fast food singara and jillapi shop. I went to the passport shop and ordered the singara first. Because I like to eat Singara very much and I like to eat the light inside it more than anything.

I left for home after eating Singara and I returned home before evening.

20230721_155845.jpg

20230721_155842.jpg

God gave me a very good atmosphere in the evening. Evening natural beauty photography.

https://w3w.co/raking.plays.cupboards

After returning home I spent some time in the room. But one thing is that inside the room I felt very boring alone. So to relieve my loneliness I went outside again and enjoyed some wonderful natural beauty on my outdoor balcony in the evening.

As I was enjoying the beauty of the weaving in the evening, nature poured out all its forms in front of me. For this I took some natural beauty photography with mobile camera. At the end of the day I was really attracted to such a beautiful beauty and I really liked what beauties she was.

I opened some flower photography and photographed that blue sky with a banana tree and a papaya tree.. Also enjoyed the wonderful moment of sunset and in the evening I was very happy to enjoy such wonderful natural beauty.

Then I freshened up and rested for a while and had water and again went out to hang out with friends.



And that's how I passed my whole day! how do you feel Activities. Hope you enjoyed my full day activities. If you want you can share your activities with us. We are interested to know your activities as the diary game topic. The entire Steam team is eager to know about your activities.

But this is not the end! See you with any new activities. Until then everyone stay healthy and well. May God keep everyone healthy and well. Thanks everyone.


All photography original. Take with Samsung galaxy f22 mobile 📲 . All writing are #steemexclusive and translate with Google translator..


ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @steem-for-future for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI7.7
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I can see you heard a very busy day, people working in a garment factory are always busy keep it up is good to be hardworking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91