Application for Moderator in Steem4Nigeria.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20230223_074021.jpg
Edited with my Samsung galaxy A8

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steem4nigeria, I am here to apply for the position of a moderator in this our dear community. Having been Observing What they already Moderators are are doing I am here to help out this Community to achieve thier goals . Read below to find out more things about me.

History Of my Journey on this Platform

I am @okere-blessing, I willingly joined steemit last year, this month of February 2023 is making me exactly 1year. I am very happy I came across this amazing platform. My journey here has been an awesome one pertaining to the things steemit has helped me to achieve. I can now use my phone to make profit instead of using it to waste time on unnecessary things. Publishing here on steemit has really shaped my life. I love steemit, I love steeming.

Highlight some Important positions you have held here before.

I have been watching all the activities done here closely and I am aware of how thing are been done.I have not worked or taken up any position but I have been longing for an opportunity to take up a position that is why I am applying as a moderator here in steem4nigeria community.

  • My accounts basics status.

This information of my account is based on the time that I am writing this post .

20230223_080730.png
*screenshot from my steemworld account

Why do you think you are suitable for this role.

I have checked myself very well I met the requirements for the role. I have been willing to work in good communities like this as a moderator. I have passion to work in line with the community rules and regulations to serve with or without reward for the betterment of the community. I love seeing other people's post working as a moderator will help me to analyze and correct some mistakes i will find out in the course of reading a post. I have been an active member this will also boost my moral of been here.

Conclusion

This is my application to work as one of the moderators in steem4nigeria community . I am hopeful that my request will be granted.

Special thanks
@ruthjoe
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@manuelhooks
@fredquantum

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Am right on your side ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Just wishing you the very best for the new role you are applying.

 2 years ago 

I believe you'll get this.

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing, I'm elated to hear that you're interested in becoming a moderator on Steemit. I think and I'm sure you made no wrong moves applying for this role because your consistency on steemit is noted and your ability to make meaningful and up-building comments on people's post. Being a moderator requires a lot of responsibility and dedication to the community, and it's clear that you have the qualities needed for this role. Your account speaks good of you and you have a good reputation. I solemnly believe that you would make a great addition to the Steemit moderation team and I wish you and others including myself all the best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. @bossj23. We all hope for the best as we steem on.

 2 years ago 

really wishing you the best dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60