Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit

in Steem4Nigeria16 days ago

Greetings my country people and readers from across the globe

He released me from the cliff and stood like a watcher, Just like the mother eagle that teaches her young(eaglet) how to fly, while watching to see their wings strengthen by the toggle from the wind, I can't be so quick to forget my mentor, that one person that held me by my hand to steemit, showed me the basis, coached me and I followed his principle to this very day, I have been busy lately as you taught me to always set priorities and it has looked as if we have gone our separated ways but NO, I keep on checking on your profile to regain motivation.

Tell us how you got to know Steemit and who did the introduction to you


THROWBACK

I got to know Steemit by time and chance, getting admission into the university at that set time was an opportunity God installed without my knowledge and the chance I got was the ability to make friends with @bossj23, we were in a group of 4, 4 friends like the three musketeers @bossj23 @nsijoro @dwings and @whitie, we worked together and did everything together, every part of me was known to them and them is known to me, even when I lost my money to some online scammers that year @whitie was right by my side telling me not to do it, but because of the need I had to sort out I took the risk which led to my downfall.


FROM YOUR RIGHT BOSSJ23, DWINGS, NSIJORO

Sometimes I feel all these mistakes were leading me to a better place(steemit), after I lost so much I told bossj23 everything and that I want to be a Steemian, he told me to follow up the signing up procedure which I did and he coached me on the markdown stylings and communities to post, I could remember when I asked him if I can post in steem alliance because it seems they give so much support to active posters, then he told me not to post there, that the community is meant for moderators and admins of different communities on Steemit. I remember I would always ask him for the right tags too and he didn't find it burdensome to let me know these things.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian

Thanks man🙏

Today I am not longer a victim of online scams but a full-time Steemian, one whose reputation is increasing rapidly and Steem power growing massively, and all thanks go to you @bossj23, to be sincere the praise and adoration are not enough, I remain indebted to you, I pray that as you have led me to this place, you will be attracted to more opportunities in the future.

Surprise that Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how Steemian felt about the gift either big or small. [Share a picture of screenshot]

Even though It is not substantial or cannot be compared to what you have in residence, it is coming from my heart, you deserve more than this bro, I can't reach out to bossj23 at the moment since it has been a long time we have met in school, I just want to be real here, so I decided to surprise him by transferring 3.5 steems into his wallet and also setting him as a beneficiary of 10% of the rewards from this post, more surprises are coming. I remain grateful

I would love to see entries @roselove @emmaboy23, @jal08, @jesuito15, @eudisdiaz and @lovinah soon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

togetherness is very beautiful, sharing with each other, if we are united, all problems can be resolved well. Greetings, I hope you and your friends have an unbroken friendship..

 16 days ago 

Our friendship remains intact. Thanks

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 13 days ago 

Consistency is one thing I've seen in you which is also perculiar to our mentor. I won't forget that quest for more money that led to a bitter regret... Well...we all learnt a lesson from your experience... Today nko... You've grown wings... Kudos to you and the grand boss.

 12 days ago 

My wings is still small and has not yet outgrown that of the master, I am happy that you stopped by, just a way of bringing you back and I am surprise to see your reply, I wish time and chance could give you space to come in. I can't forget the mistake because it has disorganised many things starting from my ability to study I pray for strength to rebuild everything. That's so much brother remember you are @dwings with you beside no height is unattainable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52