You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit

in Steem4Nigeria16 days ago

Consistency is one thing I've seen in you which is also perculiar to our mentor. I won't forget that quest for more money that led to a bitter regret... Well...we all learnt a lesson from your experience... Today nko... You've grown wings... Kudos to you and the grand boss.

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

My wings is still small and has not yet outgrown that of the master, I am happy that you stopped by, just a way of bringing you back and I am surprise to see your reply, I wish time and chance could give you space to come in. I can't forget the mistake because it has disorganised many things starting from my ability to study I pray for strength to rebuild everything. That's so much brother remember you are @dwings with you beside no height is unattainable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50